CAA- Confederation of African Athletics

President

  • Hamad KALKABA MALBOUM CMR CMR

Vice President

  • Abdeslam AHIZOUNE MAR MAR
  • Vivian GUNGARAM MRI MRI
  • Theophile MONTCHO BEN BEN
  • Violet ODOGWU-NWAJEI NGR NGR
  • David S OKEYO, MBS, HSC KEN KEN

Treasurer

  • Dodou J. JOOF GAM GAM

IAAF Representative

  • Nawal EL MOUTAWAKEL MAR MAR
  • Isaiah KIPLAGAT KEN KEN

Council Member

  • Hilmy ABOUD SAID COM COM
  • Harold ADAMS RSA RSA
  • Manuel-Sabino ASUMU CAWAN GEQ GEQ
  • Waleed ATTA AHMED HUSSEIN EGY EGY
  • Beatrice AYIKORU UGA UGA
  • Yao Nicolas DEBRIMOU CIV CIV
  • Siddig IBRAHIM SUD SUD
  • Emmanuel MPIO CGO CGO
  • Alna Clara Magrieth SIMILO NAM NAM

General Secretary

  • Lamine FATY SEN SEN

Honorary Life President

  • Lamine DIACK SEN SEN

Hon Life Vice President

  • Idrissa BAH MLI MLI
  • Pascal MOUASSIPOSSO MACKONGUY CGO CGO

Honorary Life Member

  • Khaled AMARA TUN TUN
  • Abderrahmane BELAID ALG ALG
  • Sarifa Abdul MAGIDE FAGILDE MOZ MOZ
  • Giovanna ROUSSEAU SEY SEY
  • Komyaba Pascal SAWADOGO BUR BUR
  • Abass SECK BUR BUR
  • Maurice SERI GNOLEBA CIV CIV

Regional Representative

  • Moses BANTSI BOT BOT
  • Ammar BOURAS ALG ALG
  • Momar MBAYE SEN SEN
  • Hissein N'GARO CHA CHA
  • Alebachew NIGUSE ETH ETH

Information

  • Address Hann Maristes Cité SOM-Bloc C en face n° 16-17 BP 88 DAKAR SENEGAL
  • Telephone +221 33 832 8397 +221 33 832 8398
  • Fax +221 33 832 8402
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailcaaa@orange.sn;

Fédération Algérienne d'Athlétisme

President

  • Ammar BOURAS

General Secretary

  • Rezki AZAOUN

Information

  • Address Maison des Fédérations Sportives chevaley - Alger Alger ALGERIA
  • Telephone +213 23 25 81 35 +213 23 25 81 84 +213 23 25 82 43
  • Fax +213 23 25 81 48
  • Website visit site
  • Emailalg@mf.iaaf.org

Federacao Angolana de Atletismo

President

  • Carlos ROSA DE SOUSA

General Secretary

  • Joaquim Pedro DOMBAXE

Information

  • Address URBANIZAÇAO NOVA VIDA Rua Direita do ATRIUM Edificio FAF 2º Andar Luanda ANGOLA
  • Telephone +244 923 395 804 +244 912 323 497 +244 923 398 305
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailang@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Béninoise d'Athlétisme

President

  • Theophile MONTCHO

General Secretary

  • Achille Constant Togbetche AIHOU

Information

  • Address Stade de l'Amitié de Kouhounou Cotonou BENIN
  • Telephone + 229 21 38 66 88 +229 95 062907 +229 95 721068
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailben@mf.iaaf.org

Botswana Athletics Association

President

  • Moses BANTSI

General Secretary

  • Legojane KEBAITSE

Information

  • Address PLOT No: 1864 NATIONAL STADIUM GABORONE OFFICE NO 2; BLOCK D Gaborone BOTSWANA
  • Telephone +267 3674092 +267 71962603 +267 3914111
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailbot@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Burkinabe d'Athlétisme

President

  • Francis Frédéric SIDIBE

General Secretary

  • Amadou DIALLO

Information

  • Address Stade du 4 Août, Porte 10 Ouagadougou - 01 BURKINA FASO
  • Telephone +226 50 50 92 55 +226 76 68 01 07
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailbur@iaaf.org

Fédération d'Athlétisme du Burundi

President

  • Dieudonné KWIZERA

General Secretary

  • Protais CISHAHAYO

Information

  • Address Avenue des Eucalyptus Rohero I Kikina House N°8, Bureau N°3 B.P 783 Bujumbura BURUNDI
  • Telephone +257 79969967 +257 79904586 +257 71513777
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailbdi@mf.iaaf.org

Federação Caboverdiana de Atletismo

President

  • Fernando Jorge TAVARES PINTO

General Secretary

  • Alfa DJALO

Information

Fédération Camerounaise d'Athlétisme

President

  • Emmanuel MOTOMBY MBOME

General Secretary

  • Charles KOUOH KOTTE

Information

  • Address Rue de l'Ecole Normale Supérieure B.P 353 YAOUNDE Yaoundé CAMEROON
  • Telephone +237 222 47 44 +237 699 96 98 15 +237 699 95 42 48
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailcmr@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Centrafricaine d'Athlétisme

President

  • Bruno KONGA

General Secretary

  • Clément GUYAMA MASSOGO

Information

  • Address Avenue des Martyrs BP 3013 Bangui CENTRAL AFRICAN REPUBLIC
  • Telephone +236 75504280 +236 70901199
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailcafmf@iaaf.org

Fédération Tchadienne d'Athlétisme

President

  • Hissein N'GARO

General Secretary

  • Ouya Bourma MALATO

Information

  • Address Sise au Stade Idriss Mahamat Ouya BP 373 NDjamena CHAD
  • Telephone +235 66 29 13 41 +235 66 22 24 20
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailcha@iaaf.org

Fédération Comorienne d'Athlétisme

President

  • Hilmy ABOUD SAID

General Secretary

  • Mohamadi ATTOUMANE

Information

  • Address BP 2412 Moroni Moroni COMOROS
  • Telephone +269 332 1977 +269 331 56 37 +269 337 31 77
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailcom@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Congolaise d'Athlétisme

President

  • MOUNGA SEMBE

General Secretary

  • Jonathan MIASSSINGAMANA

Information

  • Address Complexe Sportif Alphonse Massamba-Débat BP 2158 Brazzaville CONGO
  • Telephone +242 05 722 35 05 +242 05 526 70 99 +242 06 664 06 86
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailfecoathletisme@yahoo.fr

Fédération Ivoirienne d'Athlétisme

President

  • Yao Nicolas DEBRIMOU

General Secretary

  • Dago Augustin SERIKPA

Information

  • Address Stade Félix Houphouet BOIGNY, Bd de la République 01 BP 2844 Abidjan 01 COTE D'IVOIRE
  • Telephone +225 20 21 88 18
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailciv@mf.iaaf.org

Federaçao Santomense de Atletismo

President

  • Antonio MENEZES DA TRINDADE

General Secretary

  • Filipe ANDRADE DOS SANTOS GOMES

Information

  • Address Estádio Nacional 12 de Julho- A.Grande São Tomé DEM. REP. OF SAO TOME E
  • Telephone +239 2222 085 +239 2241602 +239 9903256
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailstp@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération d'Athlétisme du Congo

President

  • Bienvenu MATENDA KIBANGALA

General Secretary

  • Jean Pol MUSUNGAY KABAMBA

Information

  • Address Avenue DIMA N° 10 commune de Kinshasa Kinshasa DEMOC. REPUBLIC OF CONGO
  • Telephone +243 99 81 933 12 +243 89 89 313 05 +243 81 32 117 05
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailfathletisme@yahoo.fr

Fédération Djiboutienne d'Athlétisme

President

  • Mohamed AHMED CHEIK

General Secretary

  • Houmed ABDALLAH BOURHAN

Information

  • Address Boite Postale 4191 Lycée d'Etat de Djibouti Djibouti DJIBOUTI
  • Telephone +253 77 86 98 87 +253 77 87 21 67
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emaildji@mf.iaaf.org

Egyptian Athletic Federation

President

  • Waleed ATTA AHMED HUSSEIN

General Secretary

  • Ahmad WERDANY

Information

  • Address Sports Federation Building Al Estad Al Bahary Stadium Nasr City EGYPT
  • Telephone +222 607788 +224 052164
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailegy@mf.iaaf.org

Federacion Ecuatoguineana de Atletismo

President

  • Manuel-Sabino ASUMU CAWAN

General Secretary

  • Norberto Nsue Ondo ANDEME

Information

  • Address C/ Patricio Lumumba S/N Estadio La Paz De Malabo Malabo EQUATORIAL GUINEA
  • Telephone +240 222 243 700 +240 222 060 898 +240 222 516 713
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailgeq@mf.iaaf.org

Eritrean National Athletics Federation

President

  • Luul FISSHAYE

General Secretary

  • Tadese Ghebru WOLDEMARIAM

Information

  • Address Former Insurance Building Bidho Street 171, Asmara ERITREA
  • Telephone +291 1 119477 +291 7 135778 +291 7 168959
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emaileri@mf.iaaf.org

Ethiopian Athletic Federation

President

  • Alebachew NIGUSE

General Secretary

  • Bililign MEKOYA

Information

  • Address Addis Ababa Ethiopia Addis Ababa ETHIOPIA
  • Telephone +251 116479579 +251 911425141 +251 116479678
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emaileth@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Gabonaise d'Athlétisme

President

  • Martial PARAISO

General Secretary

  • Serge ENAME NSOLET

Information

Ghana Athletics Association

President

  • Francis DODOO

General Secretary

  • Philippina FRIMPONG

Information

  • Address National Sport Authority Accra Sports Stadium, OSU Accra GHANA
  • Telephone +233 302 660389 +233 273202 946 +233 503895346
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailgha@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Guinéenne d'Athlétisme

President

  • Lansana TOURE

General Secretary

  • Attephe CHALOUB

Information

  • Address Stade de Nongo Comune de Ratoma Conakry GUINEA
  • Telephone +224 662 10 87 99 +224 662 89 74 35
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailgui@mf.iaaf.org

Federacao de Atletismo da Guinea-Bissau

President

  • Renato Olivio BARBOSA LOPES MOURA

General Secretary

  • Ukessano BATICÃ LIMA

Information

  • Address Estadio 24 de Setembro Alto Bandim Bissau GUINEA-BISSAU
  • Telephone +245 533 30 42 +245 95 516 44 44
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailgbs@mf.iaaf.org

Athletics Kenya

President

  • Jackson TUWEI

General Secretary

  • Susan MBAE

Information

  • Address Riadha House Aerodrome Road Nairobi West Nairobi KENYA
  • Telephone +254 20 6005021 +254 20 6009194 +254 20 6009177
  • Fax +254 20 6005020
  • Website visit site
  • Emailken@mf.iaaf.org

Lesotho Amateur Athletics Association

President

  • Emmanuel Pati MAREKA

General Secretary

  • Mohale MABALEHA

Information

  • Address BEDCO Building, along Kingsway Road Next to the Main traffic cycle, Behind Mafafa building Maseru LESOTHO
  • Telephone +266 22321292 +266 58848449 +266 58783565
  • Fax +266 22310494
  • Website visit site
  • Emailles@mf.iaaf.org

Liberia Athletics Federation

President

  • Mulbah ZAZA

General Secretary

  • Frederick Bobby KRAH

Information

  • Address Randall Street, upper MedLink Clinic Monrovia LIBERIA
  • Telephone +231 886544183 +231 886558003 +231 777558003
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emaillbr@mf.iaaf.org

Libyan Athletics Federation

President

  • Muhsen ESSABAI

General Secretary

  • Walid EMBARUK

General Director

  • Mohamed Emhmed GREMIDA

Information

  • Address National Sports Federations Building Gurgi Street Sports City Tripoli LIBYA
  • Telephone +218 21 478 0490
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailmgremida@yahoo.co.uk

Federation Malagasy d'Athletisme

President

  • Norolalao ANDRIAMAHAZO RAMANANTSOA

General Secretary

  • Julie BEMANANJURA

Information

  • Address Stade Municipal d'Alarobia Antananarivo MADAGASCAR
  • Telephone +261 202 603 620 +261 326434124 +261 320429515
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailmad@mf.iaaf.org

Athletics Association of Malawi

President

  • Godfrey Maxi PHIRI

General Secretary

  • Frank CHITEMBEYA

Information

  • Address Malawi Nat'l Council of Sports Building Masauko Chipembele Highway, P.O. Box 1079, Blantyre. Blantyre MALAWI
  • Telephone +265 1 671 889
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailmaw@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Malienne d'Athlétisme

President

  • Aminata SANGARE KEITA

General Secretary

  • Kissima SYLLA

Information

  • Address Stade Modibo KEITA Rue 17 Octobre 1917 Médina coura Bamako MALI
  • Telephone +223 20 22 25 26 +223 20 79 65 28 +223 20 20 65 15
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailmli@mf.iaaf.org

Federation d'Athletisme R.I Mauritanie

President

  • Mohamed OUL GHALY

General Secretary

  • Beybou OULD GUIGUIH

Information

  • Address Stade Olympique de Nouakchott Nouakchott MAURITANIA
  • Telephone +222 22047579 +222 46431384 +222 46434554
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailmtn@mf.iaaf.org

Mauritius Athletics Association

President

  • Vivian GUNGARAM

General Secretary

  • Marie Viviane Nathalie NARAIN

Information

  • Address Nebiolo House Maryse Justin Stadium Reduit MAURITIUS
  • Telephone +230 465 4322 +230 466 3346 +230 686 5635
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailmri@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Royale Marocaine d'Athlétisme

President

  • Abdeslam AHIZOUNE

General Secretary

  • M'Hammed RHAZLANE

Information

  • Address Complexe Sportif Prince Moulay Abdellah PB 1778 Rabat MOROCCO
  • Telephone + 212 537291506 + 212 537794267 +212 537281244
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailmar@mf.iaaf.org

Federaçao Moçambicana de Atletismo

President

  • Ahmad Shafee SIDAT

General Secretary

  • Kamal BADRU

Information

  • Address Parque dos Continuardores Av. Mao Tsé Tung, 217 Maputo City MOZAMBIQUE
  • Telephone +258 843002020 +258 844778808 +258 823064410
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailmoz@mf.iaaf.org

Athletics Namibia

President

  • Alna Clara Magrieth SIMILO

General Secretary

  • Frank SLABBERT

Information

  • Address Independence Stadium Rugby Street Olympia Windhoek NAMIBIA
  • Telephone +264 812881846 + 264 856306090
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailnam@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Nigerienne d'Athlétisme

President

  • Djibrilla HAMIDOU ISSA

General Secretary

  • Hama CHINO

Information

  • Address Boulevard Zarmaganda (ACAM) Académie des Arts Martiaux Niamey NIGER
  • Telephone +227 90555927 +227 90001414 +227 96507833
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailnig@mf.iaaf.org

Athletic Federation of Nigeria

President

  • Solomon OGBA

General Secretary

  • Olumide BAMIDURO

Information

  • Address New National Stadium Package "A" Complex Central Business District Abuja NIGERIA
  • Telephone +234 8033 21 5200 +234 808 397 0110 +234 805 796 0006
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailngr@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Rwandaise d'Athlétisme

General Secretary

  • Johnson Bosco RUKUNDO

Information

  • Address Amahoro National Stadium Remera Kigali RWANDA
  • Telephone +250 788590136 +250 788308314
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailrwa@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Sénégalaise d'Athlétisme

President

  • Momar MBAYE

General Secretary

  • Jean GOMIS

Information

  • Address Stade Iba Mar Diop Rue 11 Medina Dakar SENEGAL
  • Telephone +221 33 821 77 98 +221 33 824 72 18 +221 33 850 18 18
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailfedesa@orange.sn

Seychelles Athletics Federation

President

  • Selby DORA

General Secretary

  • Wilfred ADRIEN

Information

  • Address Athletics Office PO Box 580 People’s Stadium Victoria Mahe Victoria SEYCHELLES
  • Telephone +248 4225958 +248 4283042 +248 4283190
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailsey@mf.iaaf.org

Sierra Leone Amateur Athletic Association

President

  • Abdul Karim SESAY

General Secretary

  • Francis MUSA B.

Information

  • Address C/o National Stadium under stand 8 Stadium Main Bowl, Freetown SIERRA LEONE
  • Telephone +232 76 66 22 44 +232 88 51 52 81 +232 30 22 36 07
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • EmailSLE@mf.iaaf.org

Somali Athletics Federation

Acting President

  • Khadija Aden DAHIR

General Secretary

  • Mohamed Abdullahi ABUBAKAR

Information

  • Address Hotel Jiddah, Mogadishu SOMALIA
  • Telephone +2521 240108 +252 61 5880 752 +971507977820
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailsom@mf.iaaf.org

Athletics South Africa

President

  • Aleck SKHOSANA

Manager

  • Pieter DE JAGER

Information

  • Address Athletics House, No 3 11th Avenue Johannesburg SOUTH AFRICA
  • Telephone +27 11 880 5800
  • Fax +27 11 442 3091
  • Website visit site
  • Emailrsa@mf.iaaf.org

South Sudan Athletics Federation

Acting President

  • Samir Khamis LAKO

General Secretary

  • Jim LONG JOHN ROMBEK

General Director

  • Abdel Rahman Chan Kawac AGOUT

Information

  • Address Juba Juba Market Alsalam Building SOUTH SUDAN
  • Telephone +211 955 553610 +211 956 337777 +211 912 685901
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailssd@iaaf.org

Sudan Athletic Association

President

  • Yhya Ohamed KHAIR

Treasurer

  • Mohamed Adam GIBRIL ABDALLA

General Secretary

  • Siddig IBRAHIM

Information

  • Address Federations Building, Khartoum 2 Street 37 - Block 57, 1st Floor Khartoum SUDAN
  • Telephone +249 1 834 64810 +249 1 834 63602
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailsud@mf.iaaf.org

Swaziland Athletics Association

General Secretary

  • Thoba MAZIBUKO

Information

  • Address PrintPak Square Office E2 Industrial Sites, Mbabane SWAZILAND
  • Telephone +268 2404 1590 +268 2404 3660 +268 76067650
  • Fax +268 2404 7862
  • Website visit site
  • Emailswz@mf.iaaf.org

Athletics Tanzania

President

  • Anthony MTAKA

General Secretary

  • Suleman Nyambui MUJAYA

Information

  • Address National Sports Council Building Mandela/Taifa Road Temeke TANZANIA
  • Telephone +255 657995131 +255 786 414825 +715 or 754 290048
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailtan@mf.iaaf.org

The Gambia Athletics Association

President

  • Dodou J. JOOF

General Secretary

  • Aja Amira Ghanim JAGNE

Information

  • Address Independence Stadium Bakau 12 Dobson Street Banjul THE GAMBIA
  • Telephone +220 422 3055 +220 422 3072 +220 449 4007
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailgam@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Togolaise d'Athlétisme

President

  • Poutoyi M. NABEDE

General Secretary

  • Kpatcha SALAKA

Information

  • Address Stade Omisports de Lomé Angle Avenue Duisburg Lome TOGO
  • Telephone +228 90 04 18 73 +228 90 08 41 69 +228 90 12 65 48
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailtog@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Tunisienne d'Athlétisme

President

  • Fathi HACHICHA

General Secretary

  • Najib BOUKOTTAYA

Information

  • Address Maison des Fédérations Sportives 1003 Cité Olympique BP 264 Cité Mahrejène Tunis TUNISIA
  • Telephone +216 71 751 903 +216 71 751 945
  • Fax +216 71 755 900
  • Website visit site
  • Emailtun@mf.iaaf.org

Uganda Athletics Federation

President

  • Domenic OTUCET

General Secretary

  • Beatrice AYIKORU

Information

  • Address Metropole House Plot 8/10 Suite G10 Entebbe Road Kampala UGANDA
  • Telephone +256 312 340 342 +256 414 340 342
  • Fax +256 312 340 342
  • Website visit site
  • Emailuga@mf.iaaf.org

Zambia Amateur Athletic Association

President

  • Elias Ng'andu MPONDELA

General Secretary

  • Phil Wellington Chanda KUBOMBELA

Int. Rel. Assist.

  • Davison MUNG'AMBATA

Information

  • Address Church Rd. Plot No.46 Church Rod, Plot No46 Lusaka ZAMBIA
  • Telephone +211 01 250153
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailzam@mf.iaaf.org

National Athletic Association of Zimbabwe

President

  • Tendayi TAGARA

General Secretary

  • Cynthia PHIRI

Information