CAA- Confederation of African Athletics

President

  • Col. Hamad KALKABA MALBOUM CMR CMR

Vice President

  • Mr Vivian GUNGARAM MRI MRI
  • Mr Fathi HACHICHA TUN TUN
  • Mr Theophile MONTCHO BEN BEN
  • Mrs Violet ODOGWU-NWAJEI NGR NGR
  • Mr David S OKEYO, MBS, HSC KEN KEN

Treasurer

  • Alh Dodou J. JOOF GAM GAM

IAAF Representative

  • Mrs Nawal EL MOUTAWAKEL MAR MAR
  • Mr Isaiah KIPLAGAT KEN KEN

Council Member

  • Dr Harold ADAMS RSA RSA
  • Ms Beatrice AYIKORU UGA UGA
  • Mr Abderrahmane BELAID ALG ALG
  • Mr Frank FREDERICKS NAM NAM
  • Eng. Siddig Ahmed IBRAHIM KHALIFA SUD SUD
  • Mrs Sarifa Abdul MAGIDE FAGILDE MOZ MOZ
  • Mr Emmanuel MPIO CGO CGO
  • Mr Hissein N'GARO CHA CHA
  • Mr Komyaba Pascal SAWADOGO BUR BUR

General Secretary

  • Mr Lamine FATY SEN SEN

Honorary Life President

  • Mr Lamine DIACK SEN SEN

Hon Life Vice President

  • Colonel Pascal MOUASSIPOSSO MACKONGUY CGO CGO

Honorary Life Member

  • Mr Khaled AMARA TUN TUN
  • Mr Abass SECK BUR BUR
  • Mr Maurice SERI GNOLEBA CIV CIV

Regional Representative

  • Mr Moses BANTSI BOT BOT
  • Mr Richard DAMAS GAB GAB
  • Mrs Bisrat GASHAWETENA ETH ETH
  • Mr Momar MBAYE SEN SEN
  • Mr Abdendi SALIGANE MAR MAR

Information

Fédération Algérienne d'Athlétisme

President

  • Ammar BOURAS

General Secretary

  • Rezki AZAOUN

Information

  • Address Maison des Fédérations 88 rue Ahmed Ouaked, Dely Brahim Alger ALGERIA
  • Telephone +213 23 25 81 35 +213 23 25 81 84 +213 23 25 82 43
  • Fax +213 23 25 81 48
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailalg@mf.iaaf.org

Federacao Angolana de Atletismo

President

  • Carlos ROSA DE SOUSA

General Secretary

  • Joaquim Pedro DOMBAXE

Information

  • Address Complexo da Cidadela Desportiva, Rua Senado da Câmara, Luanda ANGOLA
  • Telephone +244 923 395 804 +244 912 323 497 +244 923 398 305
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailang@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Béninoise d'Athlétisme

President

  • Theophile MONTCHO

General Secretary

  • Achille Constant Togbetche AIHOU

Information

  • Address Stade de l' Amitié de Kouhounou Cotonou BENIN
  • Telephone +229 21 386688 +229 95 062907 +229 95 721068
  • Fax +229 21 386688
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailben@mf.iaaf.org

Botswana Athletics Association

President

  • Moses BANTSI

General Secretary

  • Patrick MOESI

Information

  • Address PLOT No: 1864 NATIONAL STADIUM GABORONE OFFICE NO 2; BLOCK D Gaborone BOTSWANA
  • Telephone +267 3914111 +267 3674092/3
  • Fax +267 3901352
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailbot@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Burkinabe d'Athlétisme

President

  • Francis Frédéric SIDIBE

General Secretary

  • Amadou DIALLO

Information

  • Address Stade du 4 Août, Porte 10 Ouagadougou - 01 BURKINA FASO
  • Telephone +226 50 50 92 55
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailbur@iaaf.org

Fédération d'Athlétisme du Burundi

President

  • Dieudonné KWIZERA

General Secretary

  • Protais CISHAHAYO

Information

  • Address Avenue de Luxemburg Rohero I, parcelle n°5411 B.P 3005 Bujumbura BURUNDI
  • Telephone +257 79969967 +2577 9904586 +257 79211939
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailbdi@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Camerounaise d'Athlétisme

President

  • Emmanuel MOTOMBY MBOME

General Secretary

  • Charles KOUOH KOTTE

Information

  • Address Rue de l'Ecole Normale Supérieure B.P 353 YAOUNDE Yaoundé CAMEROON
  • Telephone +237 22 47 44 +237 99 96 98 15 +237 77 77 94 13
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailcmr@mf.iaaf.org

Federação Caboverdiana de Atletismo

President

  • Fernando Jorge TAVARES PINTO

General Secretary

  • Alfa DJALO

Information

Fédération Centrafricaine d'Athlétisme

President

  • Bruno KONGA

General Secretary

  • Clément GUYAMA MASSOGO

Information

  • Address Avenue des Martyrs Bangui CENTRAL AFRICAN REPUBLIC
  • Telephone +236 75504280 +236 70901199
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailcafmf@iaaf.org

Federation Tchadienne d'Athletisme

President

  • Hissein N'GARO

General Secretary

  • Ali FAUDET

Information

  • Address BP 373 Stade Idriss Mahamat Ouya N'Djamena CHAD
  • Telephone +235 22 252 47 10 +235 66 29 13 41 +235 66 28 31 10
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailcha@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Comorienne d'Athlétisme

President

  • Hilmy ABOUD SAID

General Secretary

  • Mohamadi ATTOUMANE

Information

  • Address BP 247 Immeuble MAKCOM Moroni-Mtsangani Moroni COMOROS
  • Telephone +269 773 77 46 +269 332 1977 +269 331 56 37
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailcom@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Congolaise d'Athlétisme

President

  • MOUNGA SEMBE

General Secretary

  • Jonathan MIASSSINGAMANA

Information

  • Address Complexe Sportif Alphonse Massamba-Débat BP 2158 Brazzaville CONGO
  • Telephone +242 057223505 +242 055267099 +242 066640686
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailfecoathletisme@yahoo.fr

Federaçao Santomense de Atletismo

President

  • Antonio MENEZES DA TRINDADE

General Secretary

  • Filipe ANDRADE DOS SANTOS GOMES

Information

  • Address S. Grabiel, Distrito de Agua Grande São Tomé DEM. REP. OF SAO TOME E
  • Telephone +239 2222 085 +239 222 3738 +239 2224202/2223613
  • Fax +239 2222 085
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailstp@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération d'Athlétisme du Congo

President

  • Bienvenu MATENDA KIBANGALA

General Secretary

  • Jean Pol MUSUNGAY KABAMBA

Information

  • Address 10, Av DIMA Commune de KINSHASA Kinshasa DEMOC. REPUBLIC OF CONGO
  • Telephone +243 998 396 296 +243 898 931 305 +243 998 193 312
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailfathletisme@yahoo.fr

Fédération Djiboutienne d'Athlétisme

President

  • Mohamed AHMED CHEIK

General Secretary

  • Houmed ABDALLAH BOURHAN

Information

  • Address Boite Postale 4191 Lycée d'Etat de Djibouti Djibouti DJIBOUTI
  • Telephone +253 77 86 98 87 +253 77 87 21 67
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emaildji@mf.iaaf.org

Egyptian Athletic Federation

President

  • Waleed ATTA AHMED HUSSEIN

General Secretary

  • Ahmad WERDANY

Information

  • Address Sports Federation Building, Al Estad Al Bahary Stadium Nasr City EGYPT
  • Telephone +222 607788 +224 052164
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailegy@mf.iaaf.org

Federacion Ecuatoguineana de Atletismo

President

  • Manuel-Sabino ASUMU CAWAN

General Secretary

  • Norberto Nsue Ondo ANDEME

Information

  • Address C/ Abillio Balboa S/N Oficina Comité Olympique de Guinee Equatoriale (COGE) Malabo EQUATORIAL GUINEA
  • Telephone +240 222 243 700 +240 222 060 898 +240 222 516 713
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailgeq@mf.iaaf.org

Eritrean National Athletics Federation

President

  • Luul FISSHAYE

General Secretary

  • Tadese Ghebru WOLDEMARIAM

Information

  • Address Former Insurance Building Bidho Street 171, Asmara ERITREA
  • Telephone +291 1 119477 +291 7 135778 +291 7 168959
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emaileri@mf.iaaf.org

Ethiopian Athletic Federation

President

  • Alebachew NIGUSE

General Secretary

  • Bililign MEKOYA

Information

Fédération Gabonaise d'Athlétisme (FGAA)

President

  • Martial PARAISO

General Secretary

  • Serge ENAME NSOLET

Information

  • Address BP 3912 Libreville GABON
  • Telephone +241 06241807 +241 05988521 +241 07510612
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailgab@mf.iaaf.org

Ghana Athletics Association

President

  • Francis DODOO

General Secretary

  • Samuel AYER

Information

  • Address National Sport Authority Accra Sports Stadium, OSU Accra GHANA
  • Telephone +233 302 660389
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailgha@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Guinéenne d'Athlétisme

President

  • Lansana TOURE

General Secretary

  • Attephe CHALOUB

Information

  • Address Stade du 28 Septembre Conakry GUINEA
  • Telephone +224 662 10 87 99 +224 662 89 74 35
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailgui@mf.iaaf.org

Federacao de Atletismo da Guinea-Bissau

President

  • Renato Olivio BARBOSA LOPES MOURA

General Secretary

  • Ukessano BATICÃ LIMA

Information

Fédération Ivoirienne d'Athlétisme

President

  • Yao Nicolas DEBRIMOU

General Secretary

  • Dago Augustin SERIKPA

Information

  • Address Stade Félix Houphouet BOIGNY, Bd de la République 01 BP 2844 Abidjan 01 IVORY COAST
  • Telephone +225 20 21 88 18
  • Fax +225 20 21 99 33
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailciv@mf.iaaf.org

Athletics Kenya

President

  • Isaiah KIPLAGAT

Chief Executive Officer

  • Isaac KAMANDE

Information

  • Address Riadha House Aerodrome Road Nairobi West Nairobi GPO KENYA
  • Telephone +254 20 6005021 +254 20 6009194 +254 20 6009177
  • Fax +254 20 6005020
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailathleticskenya@wananchi.com

Lesotho Amateur Athletics Association

President

  • Emmanuel Pati MAREKA

General Secretary

  • Mohale MABALEHA

Information

  • Address Lesotho Sport & Recreation Offices Bedco Building Kingsway Road, Next to Mafafa Maseru LESOTHO
  • Telephone +266 22321292 +266 59020261 +266 58783565
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailles@mf.iaaf.org

Liberia Athletics Federation (LAF)

President

  • Mulbah ZAZA

General Secretary

  • Frederick Bobby KRAH

Information

  • Address Randal Street, Upper Mid Link Clinic Between Broad and Carey Streets Monrovia 10 LIBERIA
  • Telephone +231886544183 +231 886558003 +231 777558003
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailliberiatrack@yahoo.com

Libyan Athletics Federation

President

  • Muhsen ESSABAI

General Secretary

  • Walid EMBARUK

General Director

  • Mohamed Emhmed GREMIDA

Information

  • Address National Sports Federations Building Gurgi Street Sports City Tripoli LIBYA
  • Telephone +218 21 478 0490
  • Fax +218 21 478 0490
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailmgremida@yahoo.co.uk

Federation Malagasy d'Athletisme

President

  • Norolalao RAMANANTSOA ANDRIAMAHAZO

General Secretary

  • Rosa RAKOTOZAFY

Information

  • Address Stade Municipal d'Alarobia Antananarivo MADAGASCAR
  • Telephone +261 202 603 620 +261 331 101 385 +261 343112090
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailmad@mf.iaaf.org

Athletics Association of Malawi

President

  • Mexine Godfrey PHIRI

General Secretary

  • Frank CHITEMBEYA

Information

  • Address Malawi Nat'l Council of Sports Building Masauko Chipembele Highway, Blantyre MALAWI
  • Telephone +265 1 671 889
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailmaw@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Malienne d'Athlétisme

President

  • Aminata Keita SANGARE

General Secretary

  • Kissima SYLLA

Information

  • Address Stade Modibo KEITA Rue 17 Octobre 1917 Médina coura Bamako MALI
  • Telephone +223 20 22 25 26 +223 20 79 65 28 +223 20 20 65 15
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailmli@mf.iaaf.org

Federation d'Athletisme R.I Mauritanie

President

  • Mohamed OUL GHALY

General Secretary

  • Beybou OULD GUIGUIH

Information

Mauritius Athletics Association

President

  • Vivian GUNGARAM

General Secretary

  • M. Viviane Nathalie NARAIN

Information

  • Address Nebiolo House Maryse Justin Stadium Reduit MAURITIUS
  • Telephone +230 465 4322 +230 466 3346
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailmri@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Royale Marocaine d'Athlétisme

President

  • Abdeslam AHIZOUNE

General Secretary

  • M'Hammed RHAZLANE

Information

  • Address Complexe Sportif Prince Moulay Abdellah, R/P Rabat MOROCCO
  • Telephone +212 537 291506 +212 537 281244
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailfrma@menara.ma

Federaçao Moçambicana de Atletismo

President

  • Ahmad Shafee SIDAT

General Secretary

  • Francisco ULATE PAULO

Information

  • Address Parque dos Continuardores Av. Mao Tsé Tung, 217 Maputo MOZAMBIQUE
  • Telephone +258 843002020 +258 823845230 +258 823064410
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailmoz@mf.iaaf.org

Athletics Namibia

President

  • Alna Clara Magrieth SIMILO

Information

  • Address Independence Stadium Rugby Street Olympia Windhoek NAMIBIA
  • Telephone +26 464405788 +26 4812403383
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailnam@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Nigerienne d'Athlétisme

President

  • Djibrilla HAMIDOU ISSA

General Secretary

  • Hama CHINO

Information

  • Address Boulevard Zarmaganda (ACAM) Académie des Arts Martiaux Niamey NIGER
  • Telephone +227 90555927 +227 90001414 +227 96507833
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailnig@mf.iaaf.org

Athletic Federation of Nigeria (AFN)

President

  • Solomon OGBA

General Secretary

  • Olumide BAMIDURO

Information

  • Address New National Stadium Package "A" Complex Central Business District Abuja NIGERIA
  • Telephone +234 833 215 200 +234 808 397 0110 +234 805 796 0006
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailngr@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Rwandaise d'Athlétisme

President

  • Jean Damascene NKEZABO

General Secretary

  • Johnson Bosco RUKUNDO

Information

  • Address Amahoro National Stadium Remera Kigali RWANDA
  • Telephone +250 788590136 +250 783250003
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailjnkezabo@yahoo.fr

Fédération Sénégalaise d'Athlétisme

President

  • Momar MBAYE

General Secretary

  • Jean GOMIS

Information

  • Address Stade Iba Mar Diop Rue 11 Medina Dakar SENEGAL
  • Telephone +221 33 821 7798 +221 33 850 1818
  • Fax +221 33 821 7798
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailfedesa@orange.sn

Seychelles Athletics Federation

President

  • Selby DORA

General Secretary

  • Wilfred ADRIEN

Information

  • Address Athletics Office PO Box 580 People’s Stadium Victoria Mahe Victoria SEYCHELLES
  • Telephone +248 4225958 +248 4283042 +248 4283190
  • Fax +248 4225727
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailsaaf@seychelles.net

Sierra Leone Amateur Athletic Association

President

  • Abdul Karim SESAY

General Secretary

  • Dauda SUNDUFU-SOWA

Information

Somali Athletics Federation

President

  • Mohamed Ali MOHAMED

General Secretary

  • Mohamed ABUBAKAR

Information

Athletics South Africa

President

  • Aleck SKHOSANA

Chief Executive Officer

  • .

Manager

  • Pieter C. DE JAGER

Information

Sudan Athletic Association

President

  • Yahia M. KHAIR

Treasurer

  • Mohamed Adam GIBRIL ABDALLA

General Secretary

  • Siddig Ahmed IBRAHIM KHALIFA

Information

  • Address Federations Building, Khartoum 2 Street 37 - Block 57, 1st Floor Khartoum SUDAN
  • Telephone +249 1 834 64810 +249 1 830 0249 +249 1 834 63602
  • Fax +249 1 834 64810
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailsud@mf.iaaf.org

Swaziland Athletics Association

President

  • Themba MAKHANYA

General Secretary

  • Thoba MAZIBUKO

Information

Athletics Tanzania

President

  • Anthony MTAKA

General Secretary

  • Suleman Nyambui MUJAYA

Information

  • Address National Sports Council Mandela/Taifa Road Temeke TANZANIA
  • Telephone +255 657995131 +255 786 414825 +715 or 754 290048
  • Fax +255 22 2760033
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailtan@mf.iaaf.org

The Gambia Athletics Association

President

  • Dodou J. JOOF

General Secretary

  • Aja Amira Ghanim JAGNE

Information

  • Address Independence Stadium Bakau 12 Dobson Street Banjul THE GAMBIA
  • Telephone +220 422 3055 +220 422 3072 +220 449 4007
  • Fax +220 422 3072
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailgam@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Togolaise d'Athlétisme

President

  • Poutoyi M. NABEDE

General Secretary

  • Kanfitine DOUTI-GBABGUE

Information

  • Address Avenue Angle Duisburg, BP 2299 Stade Omnisports de Lomé Lomé TOGO
  • Telephone +228 90288639 +228 90084169
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailtog@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Tunisienne d'Athlétisme

President

  • Fathi HACHICHA

General Secretary

  • Meriam DAKHLI

Information

  • Address Maison des Fédérations Sportives 1003 Cité Olympique BP 264 Cité Mahrejène Tunis TUNISIA
  • Telephone +216 71 751 903 +216 71 751 945
  • Fax +216 71 755 900
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailtun@mf.iaaf.org

Uganda Athletics Federation

President

  • Domenic OTUCET

General Secretary

  • Beatrice AYIKORU

Information

  • Address Metropole House Plot 8/10 Suite G10 Entebbe Road Kampala UGANDA
  • Telephone +256 312 340 342 +256 414 340 342
  • Fax +256 414 340 342
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailuga@mf.iaaf.org

Zambia Amateur Athletic Association (ZAAA)

President

  • Elias Ng'andu MPONDELA

General Secretary

  • Phil Wellington Chanda KUBOMBELA

Int. Rel. Assist.

  • Davison MUNG'AMBATA

Information

  • Address Church Rd. Plot No.46 Church Rod, Plot No46 Lusaka ZAMBIA
  • Telephone +211(01)250153
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailzam@mf.iaaf.org

National Athletic Association of Zimbabwe

President

  • Tendai TAGARA

Acting General Secretary

  • Cynthia PHIRI

Information

  • Address Starlight House, Stand Number 53/54, 3rd Street Gweru ZIMBABWE
  • Telephone
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailzim@mf.iaaf.org