NACAC - North American, Central American and Caribbean AA

President

  • Mr Victor LOPEZ PUR PUR

Vice President

  • Mr Noel LYNCH BAR BAR

Treasurer

  • Mr Alain JEAN PIERRE HAI HAI

Council Member

  • Mr Allan BABOOLAL TTO TTO
  • Mr. Geen CLARKE CRC CRC
  • Mr Robert HERSH USA USA
  • Mrs Donna WATSON BER BER

General Secretary

  • Mr Candido VELEZ (DE JESUS) PUR PUR

Honorary Life President

  • Mr Amadeo I D FRANCIS PUR PUR

Ex Officio Council Member

  • Ms Pauline DAVIS-THOMPSON BAH BAH
  • Mr Lamine DIACK SEN SEN
  • Ms Abby HOFFMAN CAN CAN
  • Mr Alberto JUANTORENA DANGER CUB CUB

Information

Anguilla Amateur Athletic Association

President

  • Lorna ROGERS

General Secretary

  • Tracelyn HAMILTON

Information

  • Address Auckland House Upper Quarter The Valley ANGUILLA
  • Telephone +1 264 497 2582 +1 264 584 3436 +1 264 497 0502
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailaia@mf.iaaf.org

Athletic Association of Antigua & Barbuda

Acting President

  • Cornelius EVERTON

General Secretary

  • Leslie WILLIAMS

Information

  • Address Yasco Complex Clare Hall St. John's ANTIGUA & BARBUDA
  • Telephone +1 268 725 0757 +1 268 462 1270 1 268 770 0045
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailant@mf.iaaf.org

Arubaanse Atletiek Bond

President

  • Evelyn Diana FARRELL

General Secretary

  • David LESLIE

Information

  • Address Compleho Deportivo Guillermo P. Trinidad Office #33 Dakota Oranjestad ARUBA
  • Telephone +297 582 0844 +297 5675938
  • Fax +297 582 0943
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailaru@mf.iaaf.org

Bahamas Association of Athletic Associations

President

  • Michael (Mike) SANDS

General Secretary

  • Carl OLIVER

Information

Athletics Association of Barbados

President

  • Catherine JORDAN

General Secretary

  • Trevor WELCH

Information

  • Address c/o Worrell House White Park Road St Michael BARBADOS
  • Telephone +1 246 427 4684 +1 246 424 9884 +1 246 421 7458
  • Fax +1 246 427 2658
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailbar@mf.iaaf.org

Belize Athletics Association

President

  • Deon SUTHERLAND

Treasurer

  • Ellison FLOWERS

Secretary

  • Liesje CHUNG

Information

  • Address Po Box 411 Belize City BELIZE
  • Telephone +501 610 5606 +501 607 1102 +501 223 5908
  • Fax +501 223 5913
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailbiz@mf.iaaf.org

Bermuda National Athletics Association "BNAA"

President

  • Donna WATSON

General Secretary

  • Freddie EVANS

Information

  • Address Cedarpark, 48 Cedar Avenue Hamilton BERMUDA
  • Telephone +1 441 296 0951 +1 441 298 6140 +1 441 236 0980
  • Fax +1 441 296 2863
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailber@mf.iaaf.org

British Virgin Islands Athletics Association

President

  • Dean GREENAWAY

General Secretary

  • Delva THOMAS

Information

  • Address C/°Jr O’Neal Road Reef Plaza Tortola BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS
  • Telephone +1 284 541 3545 +1 284 495 1590 +1 284 443 8262
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailivb@mf.iaaf.org

Athletics Canada

President

  • Gordon ORLIKOW

Chief Executive Officer

  • Rob GUY

Information

  • Address 2445 St Laurent Blvd, Suite B1-110 Ottawa, CANADA
  • Telephone +1 613 260 5580
  • Fax +1 613 260 0341
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailathcan@athletics.ca

Cayman Islands Amateur Athletic Association

President

  • Dalton WATLER-LYONS

Acting General Secretary

  • Barbara WILSON

Information

Dominica Amateur Athletics Association

President

  • Cedric HARRIS

General Secretary

  • Shantell GRAHAM XAVIER

Information

  • Address 19 Church Street Roseau Commonwealth of DOMINICA
  • Telephone +1 767 225 8688
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emaildma@mf.iaaf.org

Federacion Costarricense de Atletismo

President

  • Geen CLARKE

Treasurer

  • Marcel HERNANDEZ MORA

General Secretary

  • Hector PORRAS

Information

  • Address Sabana Oeste Estadio Nacional Oficina #1023 San Jose COSTA RICA
  • Telephone +506 25490959 +506 25490949
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailcrc@mf.iaaf.org

Federacion Cubana de Atletismo

President

  • Alberto JUANTORENA DANGER

General Secretary

  • Idalberto Jesus MOLINA HERNANDEZ

Information

  • Address c/° Comite Olimpico Cubano, Calle 13 #601 esq.C , Vedado La Habana CUBA
  • Telephone +53 7 7666030 +53 7 881 4698
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailcub@mf.iaaf.org

Federacion Dominicana de Asociaciones de Atletismo

President

  • Gerardo SUERO CORREA

General Secretary

  • Mariano CEDENO QUEZADA

Information

  • Address Ave. Ortega y Gasset Esq., JF. Kennedy Centro Olimpico J Pablo Duarte Santo Domingo, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
  • Telephone +18097323322/3811024 +1 809 284 9202 +1 809 786 1059
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emaildom@mf.iaaf.org

Federacion Salvadoreña de Atletismo

President

  • Juan Carlos RAMIREZ ESCOBAR

General Secretary

  • Gloria Elisabeth RAMOS

Information

  • Address Estadio Nacional Jorge "Magico" Gonzalez 45 Ave. sur Edificio Fedeatletismo Colonia Flor Blanca, San Salvador EL SALVADOR
  • Telephone +503 2298 0842 +503 2245 2407 +503 7170 7650
  • Fax +503 22452407
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailesa@mf.iaaf.org

Grenada Athletic Association

President

  • Charles GEORGE

General Secretary

  • Jeanelle GILL

Information

Federacion Nacional de Atletismo de Guatemala

President

  • Irina de la Angeles RUANO MAURICIO

General Secretary

  • Manuel Antonio MERINO RODAS

Information

  • Address 26 Calle 9-31 zona 5 Guatemala GUATEMALA
  • Telephone +502 2385 1215 +502 2385 1216 +502 23321913
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailgua@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Haitienne d'Athlétisme Amateur

President

  • Alain JEAN PIERRE

General Secretary

  • Jean Maxime AUGUSTE

Information

FENHATLE

President

  • Jose Calixto SIERRA

General Secretary

  • Luis Daniel FLORES ANCEL

Information

  • Address Complejo Deportivo "Jose Simon Azcona" Villa Olimpica Tegucigalpa, HONDURAS
  • Telephone +504 87924589
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailhon@mf.iaaf.org

Jamaica Athletics Administrative Association

President

  • Warren BLAKE

General Secretary

  • Garth GAYLE

Information

Federación Mexicana de Asociaciones de Atletismo, A.C

President

  • Antonio LOZANO PINEDA

General Secretary

  • Sergio Armando BARAJAS ACOSTA

Executive Secretary

  • Claudia Patricia PEREZ OLMOS

Information

  • Address Boulevard Santa Cruz n. 63 Esquina Colina de Kan Colonia Boulevares Naucalpan MEXICO
  • Telephone +5255 53930677 +5255 620999 +5255620995
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailmex@mf.iaaf.org

Montserrat Amateur Athletic Association

President

  • Bruce FARARA

General Secretary

  • Stephen MENDES

Information

  • Address #5 Farara Plaza, Brades Main Road Brades MONTSERRAT
  • Telephone +1 664 491 2402 +1 664 491 8802 +1 664 491 5717
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailmnt@mf.iaaf.org

Federacion Nicaragüense de Atletismo

President

  • Xiomara Cecilia LARIOS TORUÑO

General Secretary

  • Maria Antonieta OCON ESPINOZA

Information

  • Address Instituto Nicaraguense de Deportes Rotonda Plaza España 2 cuadras al sur, 200 metros Oeste Managua NICARAGUA
  • Telephone +505 22664480 +505 877 56640 +505 87756642
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailxlariosatleta@yahoo.com

Federacion de Atletismo de Puerto Rico

President

  • José ARRARAS

General Secretary

  • Carlos A. GUZMAN

Information

  • Address PMB Suite 297 90 Ave. Rio Hondo, Bayamon, PUERTO RICO
  • Telephone +1 787 724 5179 +1 787 533-5523 +1 787 356 9511
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailpur@mf.iaaf.org

Saint Kitts & Nevis Amateur Athletic Association

President

  • Glenville JEFFERS

General Secretary

  • Francil Antonio MORRIS

Information

  • Address Athletic House 1 Dorset Village Basseterre SAINT KITTS AND NEVIS
  • Telephone 1-869-466-9185
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailsknaaa@hotmail.com

Saint Lucia Athletics Association

President

  • Wayne BURTON

General Secretary

  • Lisa JOSEPH

Information

  • Address Olympic House Barnard Hill Castries SAINT LUCIA
  • Telephone +1 758 450 7522 +1 758 714 7519 +1 758 584 7618
  • Fax +1 758 452 7522
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emaillca@mf.iaaf.org

Team Athletics Saint Vincent & The Grenadines

President

  • Keith JOSEPH

General Secretary

  • Tyrone JAMES

Information

  • Address Olympic House #1 Kingstown Park Kingstown SAINT VINCENT
  • Telephone +1 784 457 2970
  • Fax +1 784 485 6412
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailvin@mf.iaaf.org

Nat'l Association of Athletics Admin. of Trinidad & Tobago

President

  • Ephraim SERRETTE

General Secretary

  • Allan BABOOLAL

Information

  • Address Ato Boldon Stadium Balmain Couva TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO
  • Telephone +1 868 679 3276 +1 868 636 7877
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailtto@mf.iaaf.org

Turks & Caicos Islands Amateur Athletic Association

President

  • Edith SKIPPINGS

General Secretary

  • Rosalie INGHAM

Information

  • Address PO Box 130 Missick's Building, Church Folly Grand Turk TURKS AND CAICOS ISLANDS
  • Telephone +1 649 946 1190 +1 649-231-1515 +1 649 232-2259
  • Fax
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailtks@mf.iaaf.org

USA Track & Field (USATF)

President

  • Stephanie HIGHTOWER

Chief Executive Officer

  • Max SIEGEL

Information

  • Address 132 East Washington Street, Suite #800 Indianapolis, UNITED STATES
  • Telephone +1 317 261 0500 +1 614 774 4736
  • Fax +1 317 261 0481
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailusa@mf.iaaf.org

Virgin Islands Track & Field Federation

President

  • Ronald RUSSELL

General Secretary

  • Wallace WILLIAMS

Information