CAA- Confederation of African Athletics

President

  • Hamad KALKABA MALBOUM CMR CMR

Vice President

  • Abdeslam AHIZOUNE MAR MAR
  • Vivian GUNGARAM MRI MRI
  • Theophile MONTCHO BEN BEN
  • Violet ODOGWU-NWAJEI NGR NGR
  • David S OKEYO, MBS, HSC KEN KEN

Treasurer

  • Dodou J. JOOF GAM GAM

IAAF Representative

  • Nawal EL MOUTAWAKEL MAR MAR

Council Member

  • Hilmy ABOUD SAID COM COM
  • Harold ADAMS RSA RSA
  • Manuel-Sabino ASUMU CAWAN GEQ GEQ
  • Waleed ATTA AHMED HUSSEIN EGY EGY
  • Beatrice AYIKORU UGA UGA
  • Yao Nicolas DEBRIMOU CIV CIV
  • Siddig IBRAHIM SUD SUD
  • Emmanuel MPIO CGO CGO
  • Alna Clara Magrieth SIMILO NAM NAM

General Secretary

  • Lamine FATY SEN SEN

Honorary Life President

  • Lamine DIACK SEN SEN

Hon Life Vice President

  • Idrissa BAH MLI MLI
  • Pascal MOUASSIPOSSO MACKONGUY CGO CGO

Honorary Life Member

  • Khaled AMARA TUN TUN
  • Abderrahmane BELAID ALG ALG
  • Sarifa Abdul MAGIDE FAGILDE MOZ MOZ
  • Giovanna ROUSSEAU SEY SEY
  • Komyaba Pascal SAWADOGO BUR BUR
  • Abass SECK BUR BUR
  • Maurice SERI GNOLEBA CIV CIV

Regional Representative

  • Moses BANTSI BOT BOT
  • Ammar BOURAS ALG ALG
  • Momar MBAYE SEN SEN
  • Hissein N'GARO CHA CHA
  • Alebachew NIGUSE ETH ETH

Information

  • Address Hann Maristes Cité SOM-Bloc C en face n° 16-17 BP 88 DAKAR SENEGAL
  • Telephone +221 33 832 8397 +221 33 832 8398
  • Fax +221 33 832 8402
  • Websitevisit site
  • Emailcaaa@orange.sn;

Fédération Algérienne d'Athlétisme

President

  • Abdelhakim DIB

General Secretary

  • Rezki AZAOUN

Information

  • Address Maison des Fédérations Sportives chevaley - Alger Alger ALGERIA
  • Telephone +213 23 25 81 35 +213 23 25 81 84 +213 23 25 82 43
  • Fax +213 23 25 81 48
  • Website visit site
  • Emailalg@mf.iaaf.org

Federacao Angolana de Atletismo

President

  • Bernardo JOAO

General Secretary

  • Jose FRANCISCO

Information

Fédération Béninoise d'Athlétisme

President

  • Vierin DEGON

Treasurer

  • Prisca Rachelle GODONOU

General Secretary

  • Achille Constant Togbetche AIHOU

Information

  • Address Stade de l'Amitié Gl Mathieu KEREKOU Cotonou BENIN
  • Telephone +229 97 112 848 +229 97 440 128 +229 95 721 068
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailben@mf.iaaf.org

Botswana Athletics Association

President

  • Thari MOOKETSI

General Secretary

  • Raymond THAPELO PHALE

Information

  • Address Plot 1864 National Stadium Office n° 2; Bloc D Gaborone BOTSWANA
  • Telephone +267 3674092 +267 71962603 +267 3914111
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailbot@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Burkinabe d'Athlétisme

President

  • Francis Frédéric SIDIBE

General Secretary

  • Amadou DIALLO

Information

  • Address Stade du 4 Août, Porte 10 Ouagadougou - 01 BURKINA FASO
  • Telephone +226 50 50 92 55 +226 76 68 01 07 +22677068505
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailbur@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération d'Athlétisme du Burundi

President

  • Dieudonné KWIZERA

General Secretary

  • Jean Pierre SINZINKAYO

Information

  • Address Avenue des Eucalyptus Rohero I Kikina House N°8, Bureau N°3 B.P 783 Bujumbura BURUNDI
  • Telephone +257 715 29720 +257 757 83 333 +257 71513777
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailbdi@mf.iaaf.org

Federação Caboverdiana de Atletismo

President

  • Alfredo LIMA

General Secretary

  • Alfa DJALO

Information

  • Address Gimno Desportivo Chã d`Areia BP 584 Praia CABO VERDE
  • Telephone +238 5308836 +238 5300046
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailcpv@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Camerounaise d'Athlétisme

President

  • Emmanuel MOTOMBY MBOME

General Secretary

  • Charles KOUOH KOTTE

General Director

  • Athanase Claude OLOKO NIKOYO

Information

  • Address Rue de l'Ecole Normale Supérieure B.P 353 YAOUNDE Yaoundé CAMEROON
  • Telephone +237 222 47 44 +237 699 96 98 15 +237 699 95 42 48
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailcmr@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Centrafricaine d'Athlétisme

President

  • Bruno KONGA

General Secretary

  • Bernard HAMADJIDA

Information

  • Address Avenue des Martyrs BP 3013 Bangui CENTRAL AFRICAN REPUBLIC
  • Telephone +236 75504280 +236 70901199
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailcaf@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Tchadienne d'Athlétisme

President

  • Hissein N'GARO

General Secretary

  • Ouya Bourma MALATO

Information

  • Address Stade Omnisport Idriss Mahamat Ouya BP 373 N'Djamena CHAD
  • Telephone +235 66 29 13 41 +235 66 22 24 20 +253 91 24 65 65
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailcha@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Comorienne d'Athlétisme

President

  • Hilmy ABOUD SAID

General Secretary

  • Mohamadi ATTOUMANE

General Director

  • Loukman SAID EL HADI

Information

  • Address BP 2412 Moroni - Badjanani A côté du Foyer CCLB Moroni COMOROS
  • Telephone +269 332 1977 +269 331 56 37 +269 325 52 29
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailcom@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Congolaise d'Athlétisme

President

  • Jean Baptiste OSSE

Treasurer

  • Therese NSONA

General Secretary

  • Gandzien BONGO

Information

  • Address Complexe Sportif Alphonse Massamba-Débat BP 2158 Brazzaville CONGO
  • Telephone +242 05 526 41 19 +242 05 551 89 40 +242 06 975 04 44
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailcgo@iaaf.org

Fédération Ivoirienne d'Athlétisme

President

  • Kouadio Jeannot KOUAME

General Secretary

  • Kouadio Alain KRA

Information

  • Address Stade Félix Houphouet BOIGNY, Bd de la République 01 BP 2844 Abidjan 01 COTE D'IVOIRE
  • Telephone +225 20 21 88 18 +225 57 40 00 00
  • Fax +225 20 21 99 33
  • Website visit site
  • Emailciv@mf.iaaf.org

Federaçao Santomense de Atletismo

President

  • Antonio MENEZES DA TRINDADE

General Secretary

  • Filipe ANDRADE DOS SANTOS GOMES

Information

  • Address Estádio Nacional 12 de Julho- A.Grande São Tomé DEM. REP. OF SAO TOME AND PRINCIPE
  • Telephone +239 2222 085 +239 2241602 +239 9903256
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailstp@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération d'Athlétisme du Congo

President

  • Bienvenu MATENDA KIBANGALA

Acting General Secretary

  • Ruddy DIASINGU LUKUIKULU

Information

  • Address Avenue DIMA N° 10 commune de Kinshasa Kinshasa DEMOC. REPUBLIC OF CONGO
  • Telephone +243 99 81 933 12 +243 89 89 313 05 +243 81 32 117 05
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailcod@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Djiboutienne d'Athlétisme

President

  • Mohamed AHMED CHEIK

General Secretary

  • Houmed ABDALLAH BOURHAN

Information

  • Address Boite Postale 4191 Lycée d'Etat de Djibouti Djibouti DJIBOUTI
  • Telephone +253 77 86 98 87 +253 77 87 21 67
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emaildji@mf.iaaf.org

Egyptian Athletic Federation

President

  • Waleed ATTA AHMED HUSSEIN

General Secretary

  • Ahmad WERDANY

Information

  • Address Sports Federation Building Al Estad Al Bahary Stadium Nasr City EGYPT
  • Telephone +222 607788 +224 052164
  • Fax +222 605855
  • Website visit site
  • Emailegy@mf.iaaf.org

Eritrean National Athletics Federation

President

  • Luul FISSHAYE

General Secretary

  • Tadese Ghebru WOLDEMARIAM

Information

  • Address Former Insurance Building Bidho Street 171, Asmara ERITREA
  • Telephone +291 1 119477 +291 7 135778 +291 7 168959
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emaileri@mf.iaaf.org

Federacion Ecuatoguineana de Atletismo

President

  • Manuel-Sabino ASUMU CAWAN

General Secretary

  • Jorge Manuel BORABOTA UPINDA

Information

  • Address C/ Patricio Lumumba S/N Estadio La Paz De Malabo Malabo EQUATORIAL GUINEA
  • Telephone +240 222 243 700 +240 222 060 898 +240 222 516 713
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailgeq@mf.iaaf.org

Ethiopian Athletic Federation

President

  • Haile GEBRSELASSIE

General Secretary

  • Bililign MEKOYA

Information

  • Address Addis Ababa Ethiopia Addis Ababa ETHIOPIA
  • Telephone +251 116479579 +251 911425141 +251 116479678
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emaileth@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Gabonaise d'Athlétisme

President

  • Martial PARAISO

General Secretary

  • Serge ENAME NSOLET

Information

Ghana Athletics Association

President

  • Francis DODOO

General Secretary

  • Philippina FRIMPONG

Information

  • Address National Sport Authority Accra Sports Stadium, OSU Accra GHANA
  • Telephone +233 302 660389 +233 249 433 703 +233 244 269 379
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailgha@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Guinéenne d'Athlétisme

President

  • Lansana TOURE

General Secretary

  • Attephe CHALOUB

Information

  • Address Stade de Nongo Comune de Ratoma Conakry GUINEA
  • Telephone +224 662 10 87 99 +224 662 89 74 35
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailgui@mf.iaaf.org

Federacao de Atletismo da Guinea-Bissau

President

  • Renato Olivio BARBOSA LOPES MOURA

General Secretary

  • Ukessano BATICÃ LIMA

Information

  • Address Estadio 24 de Setembro Alto Bandim Bissau GUINEA-BISSAU
  • Telephone +245 95 533 30 42 +245 95 516 44 44
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailgbs@mf.iaaf.org

Athletics Kenya

President

  • Jackson TUWEI

General Secretary

  • Susan MBAE

Information

  • Address Riadha House Aerodrome Road Nairobi West Nairobi KENYA
  • Telephone +254 20 6005021 +254 20 6009194 +254 20 6009177
  • Fax +254 20 6005020
  • Website visit site
  • Emailken@mf.iaaf.org

Lesotho Amateur Athletics Association

President

  • Emmanuel Pati MAREKA

Treasurer

  • Makhaola SERAKE

General Secretary

  • Makara Christopher THIBINYANE

Information

  • Address BEDCO Building, along Kingsway Road Next to the Main traffic cycle, Behind Mafafa building Maseru LESOTHO
  • Telephone +266 22321292 +266 58848449 +266 58783565
  • Fax +266 22310494
  • Website visit site
  • Emailles@mf.iaaf.org

Liberia Athletics Federation

President

  • Mulbah ZAZA

General Secretary

  • Frederick Bobby KRAH

Information

  • Address Randall Street, upper MedLink Clinic Monrovia LIBERIA
  • Telephone +231 886544183 +231 886558003 +231 777558003
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emaillbr@mf.iaaf.org

Libyan Athletics Federation

President

  • Muhsen ESSABAI

Treasurer

  • Habeb JAWAN

General Secretary

  • Walid EMBARUK

General Director

  • Mohamed Emhmed GREMIDA

Information

  • Address National Sports Federations Building Gurgi Street Sports City Tripoli LIBYA
  • Telephone +218 21 478 0490
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emaillba@mf.iaaf.org

Federation Malagasy d'Athletisme

President

  • Norolalao ANDRIAMAHAZO RAMANANTSOA

Treasurer

  • Roland RAFIAKARANA

General Secretary

  • Julie BEMANANJURA

Information

  • Address Stade Municipal d'Alarobia Antananarivo MADAGASCAR
  • Telephone +261 202 603 620 +261 326434124 +261 320429515
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailmad@mf.iaaf.org

Athletics Association of Malawi

President

  • Godfrey Maxie PHIRI

General Secretary

  • Frank Nkawerani CHITEMBEYA

Information

  • Address Malawi Nati'l Council of Sports Building Masauko Chipembele Highway, P.O. Box 1079, Blantyre. Blantyre MALAWI
  • Telephone +265 1 671 889
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailmaw@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Malienne d'Athlétisme

President

  • Aminata SANGARE KEITA

General Secretary

  • Kissima SYLLA

Information

  • Address Stade Modibo KEITA Rue 17 Octobre 1917 Médina coura Bamako MALI
  • Telephone +223 20 22 25 26 +223 20 79 65 28 +223 20 20 65 15
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailmli@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération d'Athlétisme R.I Mauritanie

President

  • Mahmoud Bocoum DIA

Treasurer

  • Seydi SARR

General Secretary

  • Kaleifany Jibero VIRAGO

Information

  • Address Stade Olympique de Nouakchott stade olympique Nouakchott MAURITANIA
  • Telephone +222 46434554 +222 46431384 36611011
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailmtn@mf.iaaf.org

Mauritius Athletics Association

President

  • Vivian GUNGARAM

Treasurer

  • Claude DUVAL

General Secretary

  • Corinne Edna Juliette REMILLAH

Information

  • Address Nebiolo House Maryse Justin Stadium Reduit MAURITIUS
  • Telephone +230 465 4322 +230 466 3346 +230 686 5635
  • Fax +230 454 0392
  • Website visit site
  • Emailmri@mf.iaaf.org

Federaçao Moçambicana de Atletismo

President

  • Ahmad Shafee SIDAT

General Secretary

  • Sergio RIBEIRO

Information

  • Address Parque dos Continuardores Av. Mao Tsé Tung, 217 Maputo City MOZAMBIQUE
  • Telephone +258 843002020 +258 828629790 +258 823116710
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailmoz@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Royale Marocaine d'Athlétisme

President

  • Abdeslam AHIZOUNE

General Secretary

  • M'Hammed RHAZLANE

Information

  • Address Complexe Sportif Prince Moulay Abdellah PB 1778 Rabat MOROCCO
  • Telephone + 212 537291506 + 212 537794267 +212 537281244
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailmar@mf.iaaf.org

Athletics Namibia

President

  • Erwin NAIMHWAKA

General Secretary

  • Immanuel HAMUTENYA

Information

  • Address Independence Stadium Rugby Street Olympia Windhoek NAMIBIA
  • Telephone +264 812881846 +264 856306090
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailnam@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Nigerienne d'Athlétisme

President

  • Tiemogo TAHIROU

General Secretary

  • Mahamane Salissou ZAKARI

Information

  • Address Boulevard Zarmaganda (ACAM) Académie des Arts Martiaux Niamey NIGER
  • Telephone +227 90555927 +227 90001414 +227 96507833
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailnig@mf.iaaf.org

Athletic Federation of Nigeria

President

  • Ibrahim GUSAU

General Secretary

  • Amechi AKWAO

Information

  • Address New National Stadium Package "A" Complex Central Business District Abuja NIGERIA
  • Telephone +234 802 342 8750 +234 809 870 5300
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailngr@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Rwandaise d'Athlétisme

President

  • Jean-Paul MUNYANDAMUTSA

General Secretary

  • Johnson Bosco RUKUNDO

Information

  • Address Amahoro National Stadium Remera Kigali RWANDA
  • Telephone +250 788590136 +250 788308314
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailrwa@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Sénégalaise d'Athlétisme

President

  • Momar MBAYE

General Secretary

  • Jean GOMIS

Information

  • Address Stade Iba Mar Diop Rue 11 Medina Dakar SENEGAL
  • Telephone +221 33 821 77 98 +221 33 824 72 18 +221 33 850 18 18
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailsen@mf.iaaf.org

Sierra Leone Amateur Athletic Association

President

  • Abdul Karim SESAY

Treasurer

  • Ernest BABER

General Secretary

  • Francis MUSA B.

Information

  • Address C/O Siaka Steven Staduim, Under Stand 8 Stadium Main Bowl, Freetown SIERRA LEONE
  • Telephone +232 76 66 22 44 +232 88 51 52 81 +232 30 22 36 07
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • EmailSLE@mf.iaaf.org

Seychelles Athletics Federation

President

  • Selby DORA

General Secretary

  • Wilfred ADRIEN

Information

  • Address Athletics Office PO Box 580 People’s Stadium Victoria Mahe Victoria SEYCHELLES
  • Telephone +248 4225958 +248 4283042 +248 4283190
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailsey@mf.iaaf.org

Somali Athletics Federation

Acting President

  • Khadija Aden DAHIR

General Secretary

  • Mohamed Abdullahi ABUBAKAR

Information

  • Address Hotel Jiddah, Mogadishu SOMALIA
  • Telephone +2521 240108 +252 61 5880 752 +971507977820
  • Fax +2521 240108
  • Website visit site
  • Emailsom@mf.iaaf.org

Athletics South Africa

President

  • Aleck SKHOSANA

Chief Executive Officer

  • Richard STANDER

Information

  • Address Athletics House, No 3 11th Avenue Johannesburg SOUTH AFRICA
  • Telephone +27 11 880 5800
  • Fax +27 11 442 3091
  • Website visit site
  • Emailrsa@mf.iaaf.org

South Sudan Athletics Federation

Acting President

  • Samir Khamis LAKO

General Secretary

  • Jim LONG JOHN ROMBEK

General Director

  • Abdel Rahman Chan Kawac AGUOT

Information

  • Address Juba Market Alsalam Building Office n° 3, 2nd floor Juba SOUTH SUDAN
  • Telephone +211 955 553610 +211 956 337777 +211 912 685901
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailssd@mf.iaaf.org

Sudan Athletic Association

President

  • Mustafa EL ABBADI

Treasurer

  • Mohamed Adam GIBRIL ABDALLA

General Secretary

  • Siddig IBRAHIM

Information

  • Address Federations Building, Khartoum 2 Street 37 - Block 57, 1st Floor Khartoum SUDAN
  • Telephone +249 1 834 64810 +249 1 834 63602
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailsud@mf.iaaf.org

Swaziland Athletics Association

President

  • Gideon MTHEMBU

General Secretary

  • Thoba MAZIBUKO

Information

  • Address PrintPak Square Office E2 Industrial Sites, Mbabane SWAZILAND
  • Telephone +268 2404 1590 +268 2404 3660 +268 76067650
  • Fax +268 2404 7862
  • Website visit site
  • Emailswz@mf.iaaf.org

Athletics Tanzania

President

  • Anthony MTAKA

Treasurer

  • Gabriel Samo LIGINYAN

General Secretary

  • Wilhelm Francis GIDABUDAY

Information

  • Address National Sports Council Building Mandela/Taifa Road Temeke TANZANIA
  • Telephone +255 657995131 +255 786 414825 +255 752 778 422
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailtan@mf.iaaf.org

The Gambia Athletics Association

President

  • Dodou J. JOOF

Treasurer

  • Yusupha JOOF

General Secretary

  • Arthur William JACKSON

Information

  • Address Independence Stadium Bakau Banjul THE GAMBIA
  • Telephone +220 422 3055 +220 422 3072 +220 449 4007
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailgam@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Togolaise d'Athlétisme

President

  • Poutoyi M. NABEDE

General Secretary

  • Kpatcha SALAKA

Information

  • Address Stade Omisports de Lomé Angle Avenue Duisburg Lomé TOGO
  • Telephone +228 90 04 18 73 +228 90 08 41 69 +228 90 12 65 48
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailtog@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Tunisienne d'Athlétisme

President

  • Fathi HACHICHA

General Secretary

  • Nejib BOUKOTTAYA

Information

  • Address Maison des Fédérations Sportives 1003 Cité Olympique BP 264 Cité Mahrejène Tunis TUNISIA
  • Telephone +216 71 751 903 +216 71 751 945
  • Fax +216 71 755 900
  • Website visit site
  • Emailtun@mf.iaaf.org

Uganda Athletics Federation

President

  • Domenic OTUCET

General Secretary

  • Beatrice AYIKORU

Information

  • Address Metropole House Plot 8/10 Suite G10 Entebbe Road Kampala UGANDA
  • Telephone +256 312 340 342 +256 414 340 342
  • Fax +256 312 340 342
  • Website visit site
  • Emailuga@mf.iaaf.org

National Athletic Association of Zimbabwe

President

  • Tendai TAGARA

Treasurer

  • Zangure SALATIEL

General Secretary

  • Cynthia PHIRI

Information

Zambia Amateur Athletic Association

President

  • Elias Ng'andu MPONDELA

Treasurer

  • Mpepo MUTALE

General Secretary

  • Davison MUNG'AMBATA

Information

  • Address Lubwa Rd. Plot No. 21 Lubwa Road, Plot No. 21 Lusaka ZAMBIA
  • Telephone +211 01 250153
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailzam@mf.iaaf.org
;