OAA - Oceania Athletics Association

President

  • Geoff GARDNER NFI NFI

Treasurer

  • Titaua JUVENTIN-MAURIN PYF PYF

Council Member

  • Robin Sapong EUGENIO NMI NMI
  • Antonio JAY GUM GUM
  • Peoria KOSHIBA PLW PLW
  • Matthew MAHON AUS AUS
  • Trevor SPITTLE NZL NZL

Honorary Life Member

  • Geoffrey James ANNEAR NZL NZL
  • William (Bill) BAILEY AUS AUS
  • Arthur R P EUSTACE, Q.S.O. NZL NZL
  • Clive D. LEE AM AUS AUS
  • Margaret MAHONY AUS AUS
  • Anne TIERNEY COK COK

Executive Director

  • Yvonne MULLINS AUS AUS

Information

American Samoa Track & Field Association

President

  • Don FUIMAONO LUTU

General Secretary

  • Deanna SANITOA-FUIMAONO

Information

  • Address Post Office Box 855 Pago Pago AMERICAN SAMOA
  • Telephone +684 770 1037 684633 5764/733-2428 +684 731 4227
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailasa@mf.iaaf.org

Athletics Australia

President

  • Mark ARBIB

Chief Executive Officer

  • Philip JONES

Information

  • Address Athletics House Level 2, 31 Aughtie Drive Albert Park AUSTRALIA
  • Telephone +61 3 8646 4550 +61 3 8646 4566
  • Fax +61 3 8646 4560
  • Website visit site
  • Emailaus@mf.iaaf.org

Athletics Cook Islands Inc.

President

  • Ngaupokoina (Ina) MARSTERS

General Secretary

  • Tapu PAITAI

Information

  • Address CISNOC Office Nikao Rarotonga COOK ISLANDS
  • Telephone +682 23 233 +682 20 287 +682 25 419
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailcok@mf.iaaf.org

Athletics Fiji

President

  • Joseph RODAN SR

General Secretary

  • Nemani TUKUNIA

Information

  • Address Vodafone Arena Laucala Bay Road Suva FIJI
  • Telephone +679 3306470 +679 7706470 +679 7027555
  • Fax +679 3306470
  • Website visit site
  • Emailfij@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération d'Athlétisme de Polynésie Française

President

  • Titaua JUVENTIN-MAURIN

Treasurer

  • Moana KERVELLA

General Secretary

  • Colin YVAN

Information

  • Address RUE DU STADE PATER BP 51121 PIRAE PIRAE FRENCH POLYNESIA
  • Telephone + 689 40482097 + 689 40582432 +689 87777694
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailpyf@mf.iaaf.org

Guam Track and Field Association

President

  • Derek MANDELL

Vice President

  • Joseph TAITANO

General Secretary

  • Marissa PEROY

Information

  • Address 218 Y Sengsong Road Dededo GUAM
  • Telephone +671 688 0670/ 1801 +671 488 5709 +671 483 7353
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailgum@mf.iaaf.org

Kiribati Athletics Association

President

  • Peter BIRATI

General Secretary

  • Tekabara RAURENTI

Information

  • Address Po Box 249 Bairiki, Tarawa KIRIBATI Rep of
  • Telephone +686 22203 +686 73054865 +686 25642/ 29326
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailkir@mf.iaaf.org

Marshall Islands Athletics Federation

President

  • Rais AHO

General Secretary

  • Eunice BORERO

Information

  • Address PO Box 1073 Delap Road Majuro MARSHALL ISLANDS
  • Telephone +692 625 2251 +692 455 6908 +692 455 7373
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailmhl@mf.iaaf.org

Federated States of Micronesia Athletic Association

President

  • Theodore RUTUN

General Secretary

  • Jim TOBIN

Information

  • Address FSMNOC office and Pool Complex Main Street Kolonia MICRONESIA
  • Telephone +691 320 8914
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailfsm@mf.iaaf.org

Athletics New Zealand

President

  • Dianne RODGER

Chairman

  • Annette PURVIS

Chief Executive Officer

  • Hamish GREY

Information

  • Address The Pavilion AUT Millenium Institute 17 Antares Place Auckland NEW ZEALAND
  • Telephone +649 477 0210 +649 477 3402 +649 477 3404
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailnzl@mf.iaaf.org

Athletics Norfolk Island

President

  • Brentt Kenneth JONES

Treasurer

  • Rose EVANS

General Secretary

  • Geoff GARDNER

Information

  • Address Athletics Norfolk Islands Clubrooms, Malcolm Champion Oval Middlegate, Norfolk Island NORFOLK ISLAND
  • Telephone +6723 23806 +6723 22355 +6723 23050
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailathletics@ninet.nf

Northern Marianas Athletics

President

  • Raymond TEBUTEB

General Secretary

  • Robin Sapong EUGENIO

Information

  • Address Olei Sport Complex Beach Road Susupe Saipan NORTHERN MARIANA ISLANDS
  • Telephone +1 670 664 8925 +1 670 288 4084
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailnmi@mf.iaaf.org

Athletics Papua New Guinea

President

  • Tony GREEN

General Secretary

  • Philip REHDER

Information

  • Address Section 32 Lot 51 Cassia Cres Lae PAPUA NEW GUINEA
  • Telephone +675 71290002 +675 72901517 +675 72640366
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailpng@mf.iaaf.org

Palau Track and Field Association

President

  • Regis AKITAYA

Treasurer

  • Marcy ANDREW

General Secretary

  • Peoria KOSHIBA

Information

  • Address Palau Track & Field Office, PO Box 155 Koror-PALAOS Rep of PALAU - Pacific
  • Telephone +680 488 4491 +680 775 7034 +680 488 8549 Home
  • Fax +680 488 6563
  • Website visit site
  • Emailplw@mf.iaaf.org

Nauru Athletics Association

President

  • Hansome ADUMUR

General Secretary

  • Richie HALSTEAD

Information

  • Address Civic Centre Complex-North Wing Central Pacific Aiwo District Rep of NAURU - Pacific
  • Telephone +674 557 8034 +674 556 4349 +674 557 3101
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailnru@mf.iaaf.org

Athletics Samoa

President

  • Tuala Thomas STANCIL

General Secretary

  • Tutoatasi Lua SETU

Information

  • Address C/o SASNOC OFFICE TUANAIMATO SPORTS COMPLEX APIA SAMOA
  • Telephone +685 30627 +685 7728995 +685 7770919
  • Fax +685 30629
  • Website visit site
  • Emailsam@mf.iaaf.org

Athletic Solomons

General Secretary

  • Chris Meke WALASI

Information

  • Address Athletic Solomons Office PO Box 330, H.M Long Building 2F HONIARA SOLOMON ISLANDS
  • Telephone +677 23 335
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailsol@mf.iaaf.org

Tonga Athletic Association

President

  • Semisi FONUA

General Secretary

  • Paula Fatongia HAVEA

Information

  • Address General Post Office Vaha'akolo Road Nuku'alofa TONGA
  • Telephone +676 7718 213 +676 7716075 +676 7719202
  • Fax +676 24 127
  • Website visit site
  • Emailtga@mf.iaaf.org;

Tuvalu Athletics Association

President

  • Monise LAAFAI

General Secretary

  • Okilani TINILAU

Information

  • Address Tuvalu Government Building Vaiaku TUVALU
  • Telephone +688 20414 +688 20834 +688 20543
  • Fax +688 20748
  • Website visit site
  • Emailtuv@mf.iaaf.org

Athletics Vanuatu

President

  • JANSEN MOLISINGI

General Secretary

  • Caroline PEDRO

Information

  • Address Athletics Vanuatu P.O.Box 757 Port Vila Port Vila VANUATU
  • Telephone +678 5432813 +678 5449101 +678 7731209
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailvan@mf.iaaf.org
;