AAA- Asian Athletics Association

President

  • Dahlan Jumaan AL HAMAD QAT QAT

Senior Vice President

  • Zhaocai DU CHN CHN

Vice President

  • Suhail Q. AL ZAWAWI KSA KSA
  • Talib Faisal Abdul-Hussein AL-SAFFAR IRQ IRQ
  • Lalit K. BHANOT IND IND
  • Philip Ella JUICO PHI PHI
  • Alexey KONDRAT KAZ KAZ

Honorary Secretary

  • Maurice NICHOLAS SGP SGP

Council Member

  • Ruqaya Mansoor A. AL GHASARA BRN BRN
  • Saad AL HIYASAT JOR JOR
  • Nasser Sultan AL-MAAMARI UAE UAE
  • Hoan Manh CUONG VIE VIE
  • Palitha FERNANDO SRI SRI
  • Karim IBRAHIM MAS MAS
  • Mohammad JUMAH KUW KUW
  • Muhammad Akram SAHI, HI(M), SI(M) PAK PAK
  • Mala SAKONHNINHOM
  • Ching-Cheng WANG TPE TPE

Information

Afghanistan Athletic Federation

President

  • Abdul Karim AZIZI

General Secretary

  • Sayed Hewad AKBARI

Information

  • Address Nat'l Olympic Committee, Shiad Nayad Rd Behind Ghazi Stadium Kabul Kabul AFGHANISTAN
  • Telephone +93 700 215 075 +93 798 1616 94
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailafg@mf.iaaf.org

Bahrain Athletics Association

President

  • Shaikh Khalid Bin Hamad AL KHALIFA

General Secretary

  • Rashed Ahmed Rashed ALBUAINAIN

General Director

  • Yusuf AHMED

Information

  • Address Bahrain National Stadium Bulding 23 - Road 18 - Riffa/ Alshamali Al Rifaa BAHRAIN
  • Telephone +973 17684905 +973 17683583
  • Fax +973 17687506
  • Website visit site
  • Emailbrn@mf.iaaf.org

Bangladesh Athletic Federation

President

  • A.S.M ALI KABIR

General Secretary

  • Mohd. CHANGISH IBRAHIM

Information

  • Address Bangabandhu National Stadium 2nd Floor, room #34, 35 & 36 Dhaka BANGLADESH
  • Telephone +88 02 9562486 +88 01 716208920 +8801711561255
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailban@mf.iaaf.org

Bhutan Amateur Athletic Federation

President

  • Tsewang RINZING

General Secretary

  • Dorji TENZIN

Information

  • Address Thimphu Athletics Stadium Lungtenzampa Thimphu BHUTAN
  • Telephone +975 2 328623 +975 2 338449
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailbhu@mf.iaaf.org

Brunei Darussalam Athletics Federation

President

  • Kifli HJ JA'AFAR

General Secretary

  • Siti Adia TAWANG

Information

  • Address N°.4, Pejabat Persatuan- Persatuan Sukan Kebangsaan, Stadium Negara Hassanal Bolkiah Negara Brunei Darussalam BRUNEI
  • Telephone +673 8135979 +673 7205070 +673 8865646
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailbru@mf.iaaf.org

Khmer Amateur Athletics Federation

President

  • Sok BUN

General Secretary

  • Vuthy PEN

Information

  • Address National Sport Complex, Physical Education and Sports Department Street Monireath Blvd Sankat Vealvong Phnom Penh CAMBODIA
  • Telephone +855 12293168 +855 12920147 +855 12836123
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailcam@mf.iaaf.org

Chinese Taipei Athletics Association

President

  • Thomas Cheng-Wei TSAI

General Secretary

  • Ching-Cheng WANG

International Secretary

  • James Shih-Chung CHENG

Information

  • Address Room 602, No. 20, Chu-Lun Street, Taipei CHINESE TAIPEI
  • Telephone +886 2 2778 2240 +886 9 2220 1983
  • Fax +886 2 2778 2431
  • Website visit site
  • Emailtpe@mf.iaaf.org

Amateur Athletic Association of DPR of Korea

President

  • Yong Guang KIM

Treasurer

  • Chun OK RI

General Secretary

  • Song Du KANG

Information

  • Address Amateur Athletics Office Kumsong-Dong No. 2 Mangyongdae District Pyongyang DPR OF KOREA
  • Telephone +850 218111, +850 218111,341-8297 +850 218111,341-8342
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailprk@mf.iaaf.org

Federaçao Timor-Leste de Atletismo

President

  • Afranio Xavier AMARAL

General Secretary

  • Filomena BARROS DOS REIS

General Director

  • Cristovao PEREIRA

Information

  • Address Rua Jacinto Candido Dili, no 35 Gedung Matahari Terbit Dili EAST TIMOR
  • Telephone +670 77244773 +670 77238463
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailtls@mf.iaaf.org

Hong Kong Amateur Athletic Association

President

  • Alex MOH

Chairman

  • Kwan KEE

General Secretary

  • Yu Ho Dennis NG

Information

  • Address Room 2015, Olympic House N°1 Stadium Path, So Kon Po Causeway Bay HONG KONG, CHINA
  • Telephone +852 2504 8215
  • Fax +852 2577 5392
  • Website visit site
  • Emailhkg@mf.iaaf.org

Athletics Federation of India

President

  • Adille J. SUMARIWALLA

General Secretary

  • Cuddi Kotta VALSON

Information

  • Address WZ-72, First Floor B.R. Complex Todapur Main Road Dev Prakash Shastri Marg Delhi INDIA
  • Telephone +91 11 25845421 +91 1125845423
  • Fax +91 11 25845423
  • Website visit site
  • Emailind@mf.iaaf.org

Indonesian Athletics Federation

President

  • Mohamad HASAN

General Secretary

  • Tigor Mangapul TANJUNG

Information

  • Address Jalan Menteng Raya No. 72 Jakarta - Indonesia Jakarta INDONESIA
  • Telephone +62 21 573 1681 +62 21 22 83 7807 +62 21 390 9088
  • Fax +62 21 573 7519
  • Website visit site
  • Emailina@mf.iaaf.org

Iraqi Athletics Federation

President

  • Talib Faisal Abdul-Hussein AL-SAFFAR

General Secretary

  • Adel Mohammed Dahash AL-EDHARI

Information

  • Address Baghdad University College of Physical Education Baghdad - Jadreah Baghdad IRAQ
  • Telephone +964 7722270552 +964 7901 319 459
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailirq@mf.iaaf.org

Athletic Federation of I.R Iran

President

  • Majid KEYHANI

General Secretary

  • Hashem SIAMI

Information

  • Address Shahid Keshvari Sports Complex Razane Junubi Street Mirdamad Avenue Tehran ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN
  • Telephone +98 21 2 2253194 +98 21 2 2253195 +98 91 2 2464159
  • Fax +98 21 22253196
  • Website visit site
  • Emailiri@mf.iaaf.org

Japan Association of Athletics Federations

President

  • Hiroshi YOKOKAWA

Senior Managing Director

  • Mitsugi OGATA

General Secretary

  • Akira KAZAMA

Information

  • Address Odakyu Dai-ichi Seimei Building 17F 2-7-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku JAPAN
  • Telephone +81 3 5321 6580 +81 90 3475 5329
  • Fax +81 3 5321 6591
  • Website visit site
  • Emailjpn@mf.iaaf.org

Jordan Athletics Federation

President

  • Saad HYIASAT

General Secretary

  • Ibrahim ABU ASBEH

Information

  • Address Sports Palace Al- Hussein Youth City Amman JORDAN
  • Telephone +962 79 8508000 +962 6 5652512 +962777383030
  • Fax +962 6 5674269
  • Website visit site
  • Emailjor@mf.iaaf.org

Athletic Federation of the Republic of Kazakhstan

President

  • Adilbek DZHAKSYBEKOV

Treasurer

  • Aliya BESHKENOVA

General Secretary

  • Lashin AYMAGAMBETOV

Information

Athletics Federation of Kyrgyz Republic

President

  • Kanat AMANKULOV

Acting General Secretary

  • Ivan SCHERBAKOV

Information

  • Address Stadium named Dolon Omurzakov Togolok Moldo street 17 Bishkek KIRGHIZISTAN
  • Telephone +996 557 970398 +996 550 897062 +996 312 324819
  • Fax +996 312 324819
  • Website visit site
  • Emailkgz@mf.iaaf.org

Korea Association of Athletics Federations

President

  • Howon BAE

General Secretary

  • Don-Soon KIM

Information

  • Address 25, Olympic Road Songpa-gu Seoul KOREA
  • Telephone +822 412 5065/6 +822 420 3032 +8210 8738 3239
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailkor@mf.iaaf.org

Kuwait Athletics Federation

President

  • Mohammad JUMAH

Treasurer

  • MOHSEN AL AJMI

General Secretary

  • Sayar S. AL-ANEZI

General Director

  • Ali HUSAIN

Information

  • Address Fahad Barrak Al-Subaih Street - Block 1 Kaifan stadium Kuwait KUWAIT
  • Telephone +965 248 37676 +965 966 52227 +965 66916660
  • Fax +965 24849535
  • Website visit site
  • Emailkuw@mf.iaaf.org

Laos Amateur Athletic Federation

President

  • Chandy PHOMMABOUD

General Secretary

  • Sitthisay SACKPASEUTH

Information

  • Address National Sport Committee Anouvong Stadium Chanthabouly LAOS
  • Telephone +856 21 243793 +856 20 55613275 +856 20 99779635
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emaillao@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Libanaise d'Athlétisme

President

  • Roland SAADE

Treasurer

  • Wassim EL HAWLY

General Secretary

  • Elias SAADE

Information

  • Address Rue Nafaa- Imm. Bou Abboud, 4ème étage. Dekwaneh, Beyrouth LEBANON
  • Telephone +961 1695253 +961 3240152
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emaillbn@mf.iaaf.org

Associaçao de Atletismo de Macau

President

  • Iao Hang (Lao Hang) MA

General Secretary

  • Liang RONG ZHI

Information

  • Address Olympic Sport Centre Stadium, Avenida Olympic Taipa MACAO
  • Telephone +853 288 39691 +853 28780123
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailmac@mf.iaaf.org

Malaysia Athletic Federation

President

  • Karim IBRAHIM

General Secretary

  • Latchumanan MANICKAM

General Manager by Interim

  • Farha Fatin Atasha HAZARON

Information

  • Address Suite 2.8, 2nd Floor Wisma OCM Jalan Hang Jebat Kuala Lumpur MALAYSIA
  • Telephone 00603 2022 2634 00 6019 3395150
  • Fax 00603 2022 2640
  • Website visit site
  • Emailmas@mf.iaaf.org

Athletics Association of Maldives

President

  • Mohamed THOLAL

General Secretary

  • Ahmed MUNTHAQIM

Information

  • Address Rasmee Boalhage Abadhah Ufaa Magu Henveiru Male' City MALDIVES
  • Telephone +960 3317011
  • Fax +960 3317008
  • Website visit site
  • Emailmdv@mf.iaaf.org

Mongolian Athletic Federation

President

  • Bold LUVSANVANDAN

General Secretary

  • Zorigtbaatar CHOIJGAVAA

Information

  • Address 304, Baga toiruu - 55 3rd floor, Central Sport Palace Ulan-Bator MONGOLIA
  • Telephone +976 11 324294 +976 99 100530 +976 93129080
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailmgl@mf.iaaf.org

Myanmar Track & Field Federation

President

  • Tay ZA

General Secretary

  • Mya Than HTIKE

Information

  • Address Block 9/ Cluster 3 / Athlete's village, Nay Pyi Taw MYANMAR
  • Telephone +95 967 8103285 +95 678 103285 +95 9863 7134
  • Fax +95 678 103285
  • Website visit site
  • Emailmya@mf.iaaf.org

Nepal Athletics Association

President

  • Rajeev Bikram SHAH

General Secretary

  • Sunil RAJBANSHI

Information

  • Address GPO Box 378 Dasharath Stadium Tripureswor Kathmandu NEPAL
  • Telephone +985 1023335 +985 1071444 +985 1024588
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailrjv.shh@gmail.com

Oman Athletic Association

President

  • Yoonis Yaqoob Issa AL SIYABI

Treasurer

  • Said Juma AL HARRASI

General Secretary

  • Jahad ALSHAIKH

Information

  • Address Oman Olympic Committee & Sports Association 7th Floor Al Ghubra, Muscat OMAN
  • Telephone +968 24 492129 +968 24 493473
  • Fax +968 24 491148
  • Website visit site
  • Emailoma@mf.iaaf.org

Athletics Federation of Pakistan

President

  • Muhammad Akram SAHI, HI(M), SI(M)

General Secretary

  • Muhammad ZAFAR

Information

  • Address Room No. 123, Jinnah Stadium Pakistan Sports Complex Islamabad PAKISTAN
  • Telephone +92 51 9249069 +92 42 99203576
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailpak@mf.iaaf.org

Palestine Athletic Federation

Chairman

  • Mazen Abd Al Salam AL KHATIB

General Secretary

  • Fatmeh AL FAQEH

Information

  • Address Palestinian Olympic Committee Ramallah Dr. Mazen Khatib Ramallah West-Bank PALESTINE
  • Telephone +972 59 4060504 +972 2 2410612
  • Fax +970 2 2410611
  • Website visit site
  • Emailple@mf.iaaf.org

Philippine Athletics Track & Field Association

President

  • Philip Ella JUICO

General Secretary

  • Renato UNSO

Information

  • Address South Wing Rizal Memorial Track Football Stadium M. Adriatico St. Manila PHILIPPINES
  • Telephone +63 2 526 7092
  • Fax +63 2 526 7092
  • Website visit site
  • Emailphi@mf.iaaf.org

Chinese Athletic Association

President

  • Shijie DUAN

General Secretary

  • Zhaocai DU

Information

  • Address No.2 Tiyuguan Road Beijing PR OF CHINA
  • Telephone +86 10 87183441
  • Fax +86 10 6714 0801
  • Website visit site
  • Emailchn@mf.iaaf.org

Qatar Athletics Federation

President

  • Thani Abdulrahman AL-KUWARI

Treasurer

  • YOUSUF AHMED ABDULLAH

General Secretary

  • MOHAMED EISA AL-FADHALA

Information

  • Address Qatar Olympic Committee 5th Floor - Olympic Building Doha QATAR
  • Telephone +974 44944505 +974 44944521/ 22 +974 44944517
  • Fax +974 44944506
  • Website visit site
  • Emailqat@mf.iaaf.org

Yemen Athletics Federation

President

  • Shagea Mohammed AL-MAGDASHI

General Secretary

  • Obeid Abud ALIYAN

Information

  • Address Magdisho Street P.O. Box 3441 Sana'a REPUBLIC Of YEMEN
  • Telephone +967 121 9672 +967 777 416 282 +967 736 378 888
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailyem@mf.iaaf.org

Saudi Arabian Athletics Federation

President

  • Hadi Baker AL QAHTANI

Manager

  • Hamad Abdulah AL HINIW

Information

  • Address Prince Faisal Street, Prince Faisal Bin Fahd Olympic Complex 1st Floor Riyadh SAUDI ARABIA
  • Telephone +966 112811101 +966114807633 +966114820741
  • Fax +966 114880335
  • Website visit site
  • Emailksa@mf.iaaf.org

Singapore Athletic Association

President

  • Mun Cheong HO

General Secretary

  • Alexander Charles LOUIS

General Director

  • Jaime CHEONG

Information

  • Address 3 Stadium Drive Unit 01-33 Singapore SINGAPORE
  • Telephone +65 6386 2721 +65 97104465
  • Fax +65 6386 7773
  • Website visit site
  • Emailsgp@mf.iaaf.org

Athletic Association of Sri Lanka

President

  • Palitha FERNANDO

General Secretary

  • Prema D. PINNEWALE

Information

  • Address No:33 Torrington Place Colombo SRI LANKA
  • Telephone +94 11 2676162 +94 11 2682329 +94 11 2676163
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailsri@mf.iaaf.org

Syrian Arab Athletic Federation

President

  • Faiad BAKKOUR

Treasurer

  • Adonis KHALOF

General Secretary

  • Mohamad ALKHALFA

General Director

  • Khadijeh SALLEH

Information

  • Address General Sporting Federation Baramekeh 30 SYRIA
  • Telephone +963 11 212 0985 +963 11 321 2137 +963 11 645 0553
  • Fax +963 11 212 0985
  • Website visit site
  • Emailsyr@mf.iaaf.org

Athletics Federation of the Republic of Tajikistan

President

  • Dilshod NAZAROV

Treasurer

  • Nina KIRILLOVA

General Secretary

  • Evgeny SHUMARIN

Information

  • Address Business Centre "SAS" Ayni Street 24A Dushanbe TAJIKISTAN
  • Telephone +992 44 6000233 +992 91 9051188
  • Fax +992 44 6000233
  • Website visit site
  • Emailtjk@mf.iaaf.org

Athletic Association of Thailand

President

  • Sant SARUTANOND

General Secretary

  • Surapong ARIYAMONGKOL

Information

  • Address A05-06 TUSC, Chiangrak Rd. Klongluang THAILAND
  • Telephone +66 2564 3322 - 5 +66 8 9811 1611
  • Fax +66 2 564 3355
  • Website visit site
  • Emailtha@mf.iaaf.org

Amateur Athletic Federation of Turkmenistan

President

  • Dovletgeldi HANGELDIYEV

General Secretary

  • Hajymyrat RAHMANOV

International Secretary

  • Tatyana STEPANISHEVA

Information

  • Address “Kopetdag.” Sport complex A. Niyazov, 243 Ashgabat City TURKMENISTAN
  • Telephone +993 62 303262 +993 64 605185 +993 12 360096
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailtkm@mf.iaaf.org

UAE Athletics Federation

President

  • Ahmad AL KAMALI

General Secretary

  • Mohamed Hassan SALEH

Information

  • Address Hamadan Area, Abu Hail Street P. O. Box: 6756 AbuHail, Deira Dubai UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
  • Telephone +971 4 268 4355 +971 50 653 4665
  • Fax +971 4 268 4352
  • Website visit site
  • Emailuae@mf.iaaf.org

The Athletic Federation of Uzbekistan

President

  • Gulomjon IBRAGIMOV

Acting General Secretary

  • Dilmurod RUZMATOV

Information

  • Address Ministry of Cultural & Sports Affairs of Uzbekistan Navoi street 30 Tashkent UZBEKISTAN
  • Telephone +998712303101 +998712303103 +998712303104
  • Fax +9987 12303104
  • Website visit site
  • Emailuzb@mf.iaaf.org

Vietnam Athletics Federation

President

  • Dung HOANG VE

General Secretary

  • Hoan Manh CUONG

Information

  • Address Room N° 301, Building E 36 Tran Phu Street Ba Dinh District Ha Noi VIETNAM
  • Telephone +84 4 3 747 2561
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailvie@mf.iaaf.org
;