EA- European Athletics

President

  • Svein Arne HANSEN NOR NOR

Vice President

  • Jean GRACIA FRA FRA
  • Frank HENSEL GER GER
  • Dobromir KARAMARINOV BUL BUL

Council Member

  • Sylvia BARLAG NED NED
  • Gregor BENCINA SLO SLO
  • Jose Luis DE CARLOS ESP ESP
  • Panagiotis DIMAKOS GRE GRE
  • Alfio GIOMI ITA ITA
  • Marton GYULAI HUN HUN
  • Toralf NILSSON SWE SWE
  • Antti PIHLAKOSKI FIN FIN
  • Jorge SALCEDO POR POR
  • Gabriela SZABO ROU ROU
  • Erich TEIGAMÄGI EST EST
  • Libor VARHANIK CZE CZE
  • Salih Munir YARAS TUR TUR

Honorary President

  • Carl-Olaf HOMEN FIN FIN
  • Hansjörg WIRZ SUI SUI

Honorary Member

  • Janez ALJANCIC SLO SLO
  • Valentin BALAKHNICHEV RUS RUS
  • Luciano BARRA ITA ITA
  • Valeriy BORZOV UKR UKR
  • Georgios CONSTANTOPOULOS GRE GRE
  • Antonios G. DRACOS CYP CYP
  • Rudolf DUSEK CZE CZE
  • Al GUY IRL IRL
  • Heiner HENZE GER GER
  • Philippe LAMBLIN FRA FRA
  • John LISTER GBR GBR
  • Karel PILNY CZE CZE
  • Hans SKASET NOR NOR
  • Erika STRASSER AUT AUT
  • Irena SZEWINSKA POL POL

General Director

  • Christian MILZ SUI SUI

Information

Albanian Athletics Federation

President

  • Gjergj RULI

General Secretary

  • Nikolin DIONISI

Information

  • Address Rruga “Dervish Hima”, Nr 31 Tirana ALBANIA
  • Telephone +355 4 22 23 414 +355 67 40 15 551 +355 69 29 99 820
  • Fax +355 4 22 23 414
  • Website visit site
  • Emailalb@mf.iaaf.org

Federacio Andorrana d'Atletisme

President

  • Bernat VILELLA

Treasurer

  • Lluis VENDRELL

General Secretary

  • Xavier BOSSA

General Director

  • Abraham FERRIZ

Information

  • Address Centre Tècnificació Esportiva d'Ordino C/ Narciso Yepes sense numero Ordino ANDORRA
  • Telephone +376 890395 +376 890351 +376 890350
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailand@mf.iaaf.org

Armenian Athletic Federation

President

  • Robert EMMIYAN

General Secretary

  • Narine SHAHBAZYAN

Information

Osterreichischer Leichtathletik-Verband

President

  • Ralph VALLON

General Secretary

  • Helmut BAUDIS

Information

  • Address Haus des Sports Prinz-Eugen-Strasse 12 Vienna AUSTRIA
  • Telephone +43 505 7350 +43 664 1307820 +43 676 84746417
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailaut@mf.iaaf.org

Azerbaijan Athletics Federation

President

  • Chingiz HUSEINZADA

General Secretary

  • Firat HUSEYNOV

Information

  • Address 5 Olympic Street Baku AZERBAIJAN
  • Telephone +994 12 465 1323 +994 12 564 2610 +994 50 3894680
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailaze@mf.iaaf.org

Belarus Athletic Federation

President

  • Vadim DEVYATOVSKIY

General Secretary

  • Aliaksandr BUT-HUSAIM

Information

  • Address Nat'l Olympic Athletic Training Centre Kalinovskogo Street 111 Minsk BELARUS
  • Telephone +375 17 281 57 92 +375 172 369 97 00
  • Fax +375 17 281 57 92
  • Website visit site
  • Emailbelarus.athletics@gmail.com

Ligue Royale Belge d'Athlétisme

President

  • Eddy DE VOGELAER
  • Thomas LEFEBVRE

General Secretary

  • Gery FOLLENS

General Director

  • Roger VANBINST

Information

  • Address Stade Roi Baudouin Maison de l'Athlétisme Av. de Marathon 119 B Bruxelles BELGIUM
  • Telephone +32 02 47 47 215 +32 476 55 45 57 +32 2 474 72 08
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailbel@mf.iaaf.org

Athletic Federation of Bosnia & Herzegovina

President

  • Suad KAKNJO

General Secretary

  • Milan PEDALO

Information

  • Address Mis Irbina 10 (Fiskulturni dom-FIS) Sarajevo BOSNIA-HERZEGOVINA
  • Telephone +387 33 445 889 +387 61 398 794
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailasbih@bih.net.ba

Bulgarian Athletic Federation

President

  • Dobromir KARAMARINOV

International Secretary

  • Galia PUHALEVA

Information

Croatian Athletics Federation

President

  • Ivan VESTIC

General Secretary

  • Kristina SIMATIC

Information

  • Address Trg kralja Petra Svacica 17 Zagreb CROATIA
  • Telephone +385 1 4610 117 +385 1 4613 449 +385 91 64 55 557
  • Fax +385 1 4622 634
  • Website visit site
  • Emailcro@mf.iaaf.org

The Amateur Athletic Association of Cyprus

President

  • Antonios G. DRACOS

General Secretary

  • Pericles MARKARIS

Information

  • Address Olympic House, 21 Amfipoleos, B102-B112 Strovolos, CYPRUS
  • Telephone +357 22 449825 +357 22 449828 +357 22 449625
  • Fax +357 22449826
  • Website visit site
  • Emailkoeas@cytanet.com.cy

Czech Athletic Federation

President

  • Libor VARHANIK

General Secretary

  • Tomás JANKU

Information

  • Address Diskarska 2431/4 Praha CZECH REPUBLIC
  • Telephone +420 233 014 400 +420 233 014 414 +420 601 377 887
  • Fax +420 233 014 450
  • Website visit site
  • Emailcze@mf.iaaf.org

Dansk Atletik Forbund

President

  • Karsten MUNKVAD

General Director

  • Jakob LARSEN

Comp. Director

  • Thory Edda ELISDOTTIR

Information

  • Address House of Sports Broendby Stadion 20 Broendby DENMARK
  • Telephone +45 4326 2308 +45 4326 2310 +45 2944 4332
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emaildaf@dansk-atletik.dk

Estonian Athletic Association

President

  • Erich TEIGAMÄGI

General Secretary

  • Sirje LIPPE

Information

Athletic Federation of Macedonia

President

  • Krsto SERAFIMOVSKI

General Secretary

  • Dejan ANGELOVSKI

Int. Rel. Assist.

  • Kire SINADINOSKI

Information

  • Address sala KK "Rabotnicki", Gradsky Park bb Pos. Fah 5, Skopje F Y REP. OF MACEDONIA
  • Telephone +389 2 313 1325 +389 70 555563 +389 78 315 563
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailmkd@mf.iaaf.org

Suomen Urheiluliitto RY

President

  • Vesa HARMAAKORPI

General Secretary

  • Jarmo MAKELA

Information

  • Address Suomen Urheiluliitto ry Radiokatu 20 Helsinki FINLAND
  • Telephone +358 9 34 81 21 +358 40 575 1965 +358 400 506 014
  • Fax +358 9 348 12345
  • Website visit site
  • Emailfin@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Française d'Athlétisme

President

  • Bernard AMSALEM

General Secretary

  • Jean-Marie BELLICINI

General Director

  • Julien MAURIAT

Information

  • Address 33 avenue Pierre de Coubertin Paris FRANCE
  • Telephone +33 1 5380 7033 +33 1 5380 7025 +33 6 3210 6220
  • Fax +33 1 4581 4030
  • Website visit site
  • Emailfra@mf.iaaf.org

Athletic Federation of Georgia

President

  • Aleksi AKHVLEDIANI

General Secretary

  • Alexander JAPARIDZE

Int. Relations

  • Victoria ZAMTARADZE

Information

Deutscher Leichtathletik Verband

President

  • Clemens PROKOP

General Secretary

  • Frank HENSEL

Information

  • Address Haus der Leichtathletik Alsfelder Str.27 Darmstadt GERMANY
  • Telephone +49 615177080 +49 6151770830 +49 6151770842
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailger@mf.iaaf.org

Gibraltar Amateur Athletic Association

President

  • Frank CARRERAS

Honorary Secretary

  • Fernando CAVILLA

Information

  • Address 6E Riesling Vineyards GIBRALTAR GIBRALTAR
  • Telephone +350 2007 4915 +350 5495 5000 +350 416 8000
  • Fax +350 2004 2398
  • Website visit site
  • Emailfrancar@gibtelecom.net

UK Athletics

President

  • Jason GARDENER

Chairman

  • Edmond WARNER

Chief Executive Officer

  • Niels DE VOS

Director

  • Cherry ALEXANDER

Information

  • Address Athletics House, Alexander Stadium Walsall Road, Perry Barr Birmingham GREAT BRITAIN & N.I.
  • Telephone +44 121 713 8431 +44 121 713 8460
  • Fax +44 121 713 8452
  • Website visit site
  • Emailgbr@mf.iaaf.org

Association Hellénique d'Athlétisme Amateur

President

  • Konstantinos PANAGOPOULOS

General Secretary

  • Vasilios SEVASTIS

Information

  • Address (SEGAS) 137 Avenue Syngrou, Nea Smyrni Athens GREECE
  • Telephone +30 210 935 1888 +30 210 934 4126
  • Fax +30 210 934 2980
  • Website visit site
  • Emailgre@mf.iaaf.org

Hungarian Athletics Association

President

  • Miklos GYULAI

General Secretary

  • Marton GYULAI

General Director

  • Ede RUTKOVSZKY

Information

  • Address House of Hungarian Sports Istvanmezei ut 1-3 Budapest HUNGARY
  • Telephone +36 1 460 6843 +36 20 299 8900 +36 20 288 1555
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailhun@mf.iaaf.org

Icelandic Athletic Federation

President

  • Freyr OLAFSSON

Treasurer

  • Gudlaug BALDVINSDOTTIR

General Secretary

  • Loa Bjork HALLSDOTTIR

Information

Athletic Association of Ireland

President

  • Georgina DRUMM

Chief Executive Officer

  • John FOLEY

Information

  • Address 19 Northwood Court Santry Dublin 9 IRELAND
  • Telephone +353 1 886 9933
  • Fax +353 1 842 1334
  • Website visit site
  • Emailirl@mf.iaaf.org

Israeli Athletic Association

President

  • Rafi PELED

General Secretary

  • Jack COHEN

Information

Federazione Italiana di Atletica Leggera

President

  • Alfio GIOMI

General Secretary

  • Fabio PAGLIARA

Int. Relations

  • Roberta RUSSO

Information

  • Address Via Flaminia Nuova, 830 Roma ITALY
  • Telephone +39 06 3348 4706 +39 06 3348 4703 +39 06 3348 4711
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailita@mf.iaaf.org

Kosovo Athletic Federation

President

  • Halil SYLEJMANI

General Secretary

  • Abdurrahman SHKODRA

Information

  • Address "House of Sport" St. "Agim Ramadani" Floor II, No 13 Prishtine KOSOVO
  • Telephone +377 45 319 332 +377 44 277 197 +3771 44 116 805
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailkos@mf.iaaf.org

Latvian Athletics Association

President

  • Guntis ZALITIS

Manager

  • Ilze KLINDZANE

Information

Liechtensteiner Leichtathletik Verband

President

  • Rene MICHLIG

General Secretary

  • Daniela OSPELT

Honorary President

  • Toni JAEGER

Information

  • Address Liecht. Leichtathletikverband LLV Sportplatz Rheinwiese Schaan LIECHTENSTEIN
  • Telephone +423 231 18 18 +41 71 747 55 55
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emaillie@mf.iaaf.org

Athletic Federation of Lithuania

President

  • Eimantas SKRABULIS

General Secretary

  • Nijole MEDVEDEVA

Information

  • Address Kareiviu g.6, Office N° 609 Vilnius LITHUANIA
  • Telephone +370 5213 3806 +370 5233 0079
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailltu@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Luxembourgeoise d'Athlétisme

President

  • Claude HAAGEN

General Secretary

  • Georges KLEPPER

Information

  • Address Maison des Sports 3 route d'Arlon Strassen LUXEMBOURG
  • Telephone +352 48 06 70 +352 48 42 40
  • Fax +352 48 05 72
  • Website visit site
  • Emaillux@mf.iaaf.org

Malta Amateur Athletic Association

President

  • Edwin ATTARD

General Secretary

  • Robert CHIRCOP

Information

  • Address Athletics Malta House 6/7 Racecourse Street Marsa MALTA
  • Telephone +356 21578163 +356 79252743 +356 99845138
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailmlt@mf.iaaf.org

Federatia de Atletism din Republica Moldova

President

  • Anatolie BALAN

General Secretary

  • Constantin NEGURA

Information

  • Address 58/1, Ismail str., of. 309 Chisinau MOLDOVA
  • Telephone +373 22 278 300 +373 22 278 301 +373 69 104 101
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailmda@mf.iaaf.org

Fédération Monégasque d'Athlétisme

President

  • SAS Le Prince ALBERT II DE MONACO

General Secretary

  • Anthony DE SEVELINGES

General Director

  • Jean-Pierre SCHOEBEL

Information

  • Address Stade Louis II 7 Avenue des Castelans MONACO MONACO
  • Telephone +377 92 05 40 66 +377 92 05 68 07
  • Fax +377 92 05 68 08
  • Website visit site
  • Emailmon@mf.iaaf.org

Athletic Federation of Montenegro

President

  • Milorad VULETIC

General Secretary

  • Milan MADZGADLJ

Information

  • Address Ul. 19. decembar br. 21 Podgornica MONTENEGRO
  • Telephone +382 20 206 690 +382 20 206 691
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailascg@t-com.me

Royal Dutch Athletics Federation

President

  • Theo HOEX

General Secretary

  • Jan Willem LANDRÉ

Information

  • Address Papendallaan 7 Arnhem NETHERLANDS
  • Telephone +31 26 483 48 00 +31 26 483 48 11 +31 26 483 48 12
  • Fax +31 26 483 48 01
  • Website visit site
  • Emailned@mf.iaaf.org

Norwegian Athletics Federation

President

  • Tore HORDNES

General Secretary

  • Kjetil HILDESKOR

Information

Polish Athletics Association

President

  • Jerzy SKUCHA

General Secretary

  • Piotr DLUGOSIELSKI

Information

  • Address Ul. Myslowicka 4 Warsaw POLAND
  • Telephone +48 22 896 0207 +48 602 266 420 +48 698 599 973
  • Fax +48 22 896 0312
  • Website visit site
  • Emailpol@mf.iaaf.org

Federação Portuguesa de Atletismo

President

  • Jorge CAMPOS VIEIRA

General Secretary

  • Luis FIGUEIREDO

Int. Relations

  • Jorge SALCEDO

Information

Federatia Romana de Atletism

President

  • Ion SANDU

General Secretary

  • Florin FLOREA

Information

  • Address 2 Primo Nebiolo St., 1st District Bucharest ROMANIA
  • Telephone +40 21 319 2446 +40 21 319 2445
  • Fax +40 21 319 2445/6
  • Website visit site
  • Emailrou@mf.iaaf.org

Russian Athletic Federation

President

  • Dmitry SHLIAKHTIN

General Secretary

  • Mikhail BUTOV

Information

  • Address C/o Russian National Olympic Committee Building (ROC) Luzhnetskaya Nab 8 Moscow RUSSIA
  • Telephone +7 495 637 9420 +7 495 725 4642
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailrus@mf.iaaf.org

Federazione Sammarinese Atletica Leggera

President

  • Marco GUIDI

General Secretary

  • Cristina CARATTONI

Information

Athletic Federation of Serbia

President

  • Veselin JEVROSIMOVIC

General Secretary

  • Slobodan BRANKOVIC

Information

  • Address Strahinijica Bana 73a Beograd-Belgrade SERBIA
  • Telephone +381 11 26 25 088 +381 11 26 26 876
  • Fax +381 11 26 27 371
  • Website visit site
  • Emailsrb@mf.iaaf.org

Slovak Athletic Federation

President

  • Peter KORCOK

General Secretary

  • Vladimir GUBRICKY

International Secretary

  • Anna KIRNOVA

Information

  • Address Slovensky atleticky zväz Bajkalska7A Bratislava SLOVAK REPUBLIC
  • Telephone +421 2 38155500 +421905 606264
  • Fax
  • Website visit site
  • Emailsaz@atletikasvk.sk

Slovenian Athletics Association

President

  • Roman DOBNIKAR

General Secretary

  • Marko BOZICEK

Int. Relations

  • Spela HUS

Information

  • Address Letališka cesta 33 C Ljubljana SLOVENIA
  • Telephone +386 1 520 6910 +386 1 520 6914 +386 1 520 6912
  • Fax +386 1 520 6916
  • Website visit site
  • Emailslo@mf.iaaf.org

Real Federacion Española de Atletismo

President

  • Jose Maria ODRIOZOLA

General Director

  • Jose Luis DE CARLOS

Information

  • Address Avda. Valladolid 81 - 1 Madrid SPAIN
  • Telephone +34 91 548 2423 +34 91 548 7859 +34 91 548 7857
  • Fax +34 91 547 6113
  • Website visit site
  • Emailrfea@rfea.es

Swedish Athletic Association

President

  • Björn NILSSON

Acting General Secretary

  • Stefan OLSSON

Information

  • Address Heliosgatan 3 Stockholm SWEDEN
  • Telephone +46 10 476 53 30 +46 10 476 53 32 +46 10 476 53 50
  • Fax +46 8 724 68 61
  • Website visit site
  • Emailswe@mf.iaaf.org

Schweizerischer Leichtathletik-Verband

President

  • Christophe SEILER

Director

  • Peter BOHNENBLUST

Information

  • Address Haus des Sports, Talgut-Zentrum 27 Ittigen b. Bern SWITZERLAND
  • Telephone +41 31 359 73 00 +41 31 359 73 02 +41 31 359 73 03
  • Fax +41 31 359 7301
  • Website visit site
  • Emailsui@iaaf.org

Turkish Athletic Federation

President

  • Fatih CINTIMAR

General Secretary

  • Farhettin YILDIZ

Information

  • Address Spor Genel Müdürlügü, Ulus Is Hani, 6. kat , A blok Ulus Ankara TURKEY
  • Telephone +90 312 309 19 61 +90 312 309 19 62 +90 312 309 19 63
  • Fax +90 312 309 19 70
  • Website visit site
  • Emailtur@mf.iaaf.org

Ukrainian Athletic Federation

President

  • Ihor HOTSUL

Executive Director

  • Mykhaylo MEDVED

Information

  • Address 2. Borys Gmyri Str section 1, 17 Floor Kyiv UKRAINE
  • Telephone +38 044 220 2086 +38 044 220 2085
  • Fax +38 044 220 2085
  • Website visit site
  • Emailukr@iaaf.org